Interfaith Contacts & Groups

Chaplains Association 2019

Athletes

Erica Baartman            (ericab@athletesinaction.ca)   

Baptist

Victor Thomas            (vthomas@sfu.ca)                  604-376-4263

Ismaili

Maheen Kalama          (maheenkalani97@gmail.com)  604-704-3014

Aly Dhadani                (aly1551998@gmail.com)         778-751-2633

Jewish

Philip Bregman            (plbregma@sfu.ca)                  604-657-9417

Pentecostal

Milly Li                        (li_yuentsun_milly@sfu.ca)       778-875-9565

Power to Change

Amy Chow                  (achowd@sfu.ca)                        

Presbyterian

Alfred Lee                   (kcm_alfredlee@sfu.ca)             604-760-1265

Roman Catholic

Rev. Julio Lagos           (catholiccahaplin@sfu.ca)          778-782-3180

Lioba Na                     (catholicchaplincy@sfu.ca)         778-782-3180

Shia

Mehdi Aminipouri         (mehdi_aminipouri@sfu.ca)  

Sunni

Ahmed Khan                (ahk10@sfu.ca)                         778-927-0082

 

Interfaith Affiliated Groups

Catholic Christian Outreach

Joseph San Jose           (joseph.sanjose@cco.ca)           778-847-8218

Ismaili Student Association

Maheen Kalama          (maheenkalani97@gmail.com)     604-704-3014

Aly Dhadani                (aly1551998@gmail.com)            778-751-2633

Muslim Students Association

Ahmed Khan                (ahk10@sfu.ca)                       778-927-0082

Rasha Syed                  (rasha_syed@sfu.ca)

Athletes in Action 

Erica Baartman             (ericab@athletesinaction.ca) 

Power to Change

Rea-Jayne Smith          (rea-jayne_smith@sfu.ca)          604-825-9070

Shia Muslim Society

Mehdi Aminipouri         (mehdi_aminipouri@sfu.ca)  

The Point Church

Victor Thomas             (vthomas@sfu.ca)                  604-376-4263

Candice Thomas          (candice@pointchurch.ca)       604-733-2075

University Christian Ministries

Milly Li                         (li_yuentsun_milly@sfu.ca)       778-875-9565