Congratulations to our new M.Urbs!

June 21, 2018

We celebrated with another crop of new M.Urbs on convocation day this June 14th. Congratulations to all!

Pictured above from left to right are Blair Bellerose, Chris Hatcher, Matt Cocuzzi, professor Karen Ferguson, Katelyn McDougall, Linda Gillan, Natalie Ord and Wes Regan.