Beedie School of Business

Committee members

Under academic policy, A13.05, Jon Driver, vice-president, academic and provost pro tem, has formed a committee for the renewal of the dean, Beedie School of Business.

Members of the committee for the dean, Beedie School of Business


Deans (2)

Selected by deans

Tania Bubela
Julia Denholm

Faculty members (4)

Elected by/from Beedie

Eric Gedajlovic
Peter Tingling
Judy Zaichkowsky
Feyza G. Sahinyazan

Undergrad student (1)

Selected by the faculty involved by the SFSS

Andrew Wong

Graduate student (1)

Selected by the faculty involved by GSS


Support staff (1)

Elected by support staff of Beedie

Tracy Yiu

Additional faculty (up to 2)

Selected by VPA


Search support


Catherine Stoddard

Candidate information

Check back Spring 2020

Open forum

The open forum will be held on March 18th, 2020 at 3:30 pm in:
Burnaby campus: Halpern 126
Vancouver campus: HC 1415 via Bluejeans
Surrey campus: SRYC 3040 via Bluejeans

You can also watch the forum via webcast:


Director, Administration
Office of the Vice-President, Academic