List of Staff by Name

Updated Nov 30, 2017

Contact
Position Telephone Email
Basi, Bal Coordinator, University Curriculum & Institutional Liaison
778-782-7676 bbasi@sfu.ca
Chambers, Rich
Accreditation and Special Projects Officer
778-782-9534 rich_chambers@sfu.ca
Du, Sara Associate Director, Budget and Operations
778-782-5745
vpafin@sfu.ca
Eng, Sharon Executive Secretary, VP Academic 778-782-3925 vpacad@sfu.ca
English, Gwen Executive Secretary, AVPA
778-782-4636 avpacad@sfu.ca
English, Gwen Executive Secretary, CIO 778-782-4636 cioasst@sfu.ca
Holmes, Mary Director, Strategic Projects and Analysis 778 782-6563 mary_holmes@sfu.ca
Keller, Peter Vice-President, Academic and Provost 778-782-3925 provost@sfu.ca
Nicholls, Glynn Director, Academic Planning and Quality Assurance 778-782-6702 gnicholl@sfu.ca
Paquette, Louise
Program Assistant, Academic Planning 778-782-8977 lpaquett@sfu.ca
Parkhouse, Wade Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic
778-782-9611 parkhous@sfu.ca
Rhodes, Susan Director, University Curriculum and Institutional Liaison 778-782-3312 slrhodes@sfu.ca
Roman, Mark Chief Information Officer 778-782-5807 mproman@sfu.ca
Wong, Jessica Director, Administration 778-782-4639 adminvpa@sfu.ca