Research Grants Facilitators

Staff with research credentials and experience who facilitate the development of competitive research grant applications, match researchers with funding opportunities and with potential collaborators, and offer individual research grants assistance and grant-writing workshops.

FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCES
FACULTY OF COMMUNICATION, ART AND TECHNOLOGY
FACULTY OF ENVIRONMENT

Sara Swenson, Ph.D.

TASC2 7810   |   (778) 782-3075   |   saras@sfu.ca

Julia Vaughan, Ph.D.

TASC2 7812   |   (778) 782-3963   |   juliav@sfu.ca

Shahrzad Jooya Ardakani, Ph.D.  

TASC2 7807   |   (778) 782-3223   |   sjooyaar@sfu.ca

FACULTY OF EDUCATION

Sarah Mark

EDB 8560.1 | smark@sfu.ca

 

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Cecilia Kalaw, M.A.

BLU 11308   |   (778) 782-7037   |   ckalaw@sfu.ca

BEEDIE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Ching-Chiu Lin, PhD

WMC 4383   |   (778) 782-5555   |   bsbgrant@sfu.ca

Barbara Burkhardt (on leave until July 2018)

FACULTY OF SCIENCE

Theresa Kitos, Ph.D.

TASC2 9812   |   (778) 782-3132   |   scigrant@sfu.ca

FACULTY OF ARTS AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Beverly Neufeld, Ph.D.

AQ6177   |   (778) 782-7146   |   bneufeld@sfu.ca

Anna Miegon, Ph.D.

AQ6179   |   (778) 782-9695   |   aemiegon@sfu.ca