This data has been extracted on August 8th, 2012.

Name Email Office Tel Office Fax Web Link SFU Link Office Location
Greg Baker ggbaker@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.5755 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9229
Brad Bart bbart@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4685 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9023
Petra Berenbrink petra@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6605 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8225
Binay Bhattacharya binay@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.3133 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8017
Andrei Bulatov abulatov@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6913 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8013
Robert D. Cameron cameron@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7573 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4178
Diana Cukierman diana@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7110 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9223
Veronica Dahl veronica@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.3372 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9415
James P. Delgrande jim@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4335 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9015
Tony Dixon dixon@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4628 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, ASB 9931
Toby Donaldson tjd@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7433 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4168
Mark S. Drew mark@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4682 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8221
John Edgar johnwill@sfu.ca 778.782.7534 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4164 Galleria
Funda Ergun funda@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4180 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8229
Martin Ester ester@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4411 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9231
Mike Evans mde@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4095 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC9221
Alexandra Fedorova fedorova@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6904 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9219
Brian Fraser bfraser@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.8112 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4136 Galleria
Brian Funt funt@sfu.ca 778.782.3126 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8025
Uwe Glässer glaesser@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6775 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9239
Qianping Gu qgu@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6705 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8029
Robert F. Hadley Hadley@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4488 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9413
Lou Hafer ou@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4153 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9421
Ghassan Hamarneh hamarneh@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.3007 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9417
Mohammed Hefeeda mhefeeda@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7577 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4144
Pavol Hell pavol@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.3391 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9011
Valentine Kabanets kabanets@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6912 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8011
Harinder Singh Khangura khangura@sfu.ca 778.782.7575 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4116 Galleria
Arthur (Ted) Kirkpatrick ted@sfu.ca 778.782.4190 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8015
Ramesh Krishnamurti ramesh@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4116 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9017
Anne Lavergne alavergn@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7336 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9227
Ze-Nian Li li@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.3761 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8223
Arthur L. Liestman art@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4197 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8019
Jiangchuan (JC) Liu art@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4197 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8019
Wo-Shun Luk woshun@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4619 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8023
David Mitchell mitchell@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6673 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9007
Greg Mori mori@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7111 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8007
Torsten Möller torsten@sfu.ca 778.782.2215 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8021
Steven Pearce stevenp@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4444 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9225
Jian Pei jpei@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6851 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9429
Joseph G. Peters peters@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.3780 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9009
Fred Popowich popowich@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4193 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9423
Janice Regan jregan@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6911 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9013
S. Cenk Sahinalp cenk@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.5415 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9233
Anoop Sarkar anoop@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6911 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9427
Oliver Schulte schulte@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.3390 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9021
Thomas C. Shermer shermer@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7571 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4134 Galleria
Arrvindh Shriraman ashriram@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.8114 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4142 Galleria
Tamara Smyth tamaras@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7585 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4176 Galleria
Gábor Tardos tardos@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7198 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8227
Eugenia Ternovska ter@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4771 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9019
Richard Vaughan vaughan@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.5811 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8009
Ke Wang wangk@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.4667 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9235
Kay C. Wiese wiese@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.7436 778.782.8116 Web Link SFU Link SFU Surrey, 4174
Cynthia Xie cxie@sfu.ca 778.782.9439 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 9211
Richard (Hao) Zhang haoz@cs.sfu.ca 778.782.6843 778.782.3045 Web Link SFU Link SFU Burnaby, TASC 8027