[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Fwd: Biostatistician position available




----- Forwarded Message -----
From: "Maen Obeidat" <Maen.Obeidat@hli.ubc.ca>
To: "jo knight" <jo.knight@camh.ca>, "Meaghan Jones" <mjones@cmmt.ubc.ca>, "Yohan Bossé" <Yohan.Bosse@criucpq.ulaval.ca>, "Rayjean Hung" <rhung@lunenfeld.ca>, iqbal@phas.ubc.ca, "Jinko Graham" <jgraham@sfu.ca>, gcohen@stat.ubc.ca, gustaf@stat.ubc.ca, jenny@stat.ubc.ca, lang@stat.ubc.ca, "sara mostafavi" <saram@stat.ubc.ca>
Cc: "Don Sin" <Don.Sin@hli.ubc.ca>
Sent: Tuesday, July 19, 2016 11:22:27 PM
Subject: Biostatistician position available

Dear all,

We are reaching out to friends and colleagues who might know a biostatistician who is interested in joining our group. We have an opening for a full time (Bio)statistician working with Drs Sin, Pare and me on COPD projects. A draft job posting is attached. Please let us know if you know any, and feel free to distribute the email.

Best wishes
Maen


Maen Obeidat, BSPharm, PhD
Michael Smith Foundation & CIHR-IMPACT Postdoctoral Fellow
Centre for Heart Lung Innovation
St. Paul's Hospital
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC 
Canada
maen.obeidat@hli.ubc.ca


Attachment: Statistician job description July 2016_3.docx
Description: application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document