[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Fwd: CANSSI postdoctoral position



FYI.

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: "Leonid Chindelevitch" <leonid@sfu.ca>
To: "Alexandre Bouchard-Côté" <bouchard@stat.ubc.ca>, "Cedric Chauve" <cedric.chauve@sfu.ca>, "Liangliang Wang" <liangliang_wang@sfu.ca>, "Art Poon" <apoon42@uwo.ca>, "Jesse Shapiro" <jesse.shapiro@umontreal.ca>, "Luis Barreiro" <luis.barreiro@umontreal.ca>, "Joseph Bielawski" <J.Bielawski@dal.ca>, "Farhat, Maha R., M.D." <MRFARHAT@partners.org>, "Caroline Colijn" <c.colijn@imperial.ac.uk>, "David Buckeridge" <david.buckeridge@mcgill.ca>, "Kelly Burkett" <kburkett@uottawa.ca>, "Linda Wahl" <lwahl@uwo.ca>, "William Hsiao" <william.hsiao@bccdc.ca>, "Jianhong Wu" <wujh@mathstat.yorku.ca>, hgu@mathstat.dal.ca, "Shamil Sunyaev" <ssunyaev@rics.bwh.harvard.edu>
Sent: Thursday, 8 February, 2018 16:21:56
Subject: Re: CANSSI CRT proposal

Dear everyone,

I am attaching the resulting announcement. Please do share it widely so we can
start interviewing as many good candidates as possible. 


Thanks,

Leonid Chindelevitch,
Assistant Professor,
School of Computing Science,
Simon Fraser University.
Office: TASC 1 9425,
8888 University Avenue,
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6.
Phone: 778-782-4973.

Attachment: Postdoctoral position CANSSI.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document