Presidential Search Committee Membership

Role       Name          Position         
Chair, Board of Governors  Fiona Robin Board Chair
Board of Governors (Member)  Chris Lewis Board Member
Board of Governors (Member) 
Jamie Stewart Board Member
Vice-President or Associate Vice-President  Martin Pochurko  Vice-President, Finance & Administration 
Faculty Angela Brooks-Wilson  Professor & Chair, Biomedical Physiology & Kinesiology, Faculty of Science
Faculty Jon Driver Professor, Department of Archaeology, Faculty of Environment 
Faculty Cheryl Geisler Professor, Interactive Arts & Technology, Faculty of Communication, Art & Technology  
Deans Tania Bubela  Dean, Faculty of Health Sciences 
Deans Jane Pulkingham Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences 
Staff Rummana Khan Hemani Registrar & Executive Director, Student Enrollment
Students Sheryl Thompson Undergraduate, Faculty of Health Sciences 
Students Steven Hall Undergraduate, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences 
Faculty Association Michael Sjoerdsma Faculty Association President 
Undergraduate Student Society Russell Dunsford  SFSS Representative
Graduate Student Society  Thomas Budd GSS Representative 
Alumni Association  Robert Weston Alumni Association Representative