Research Personnel

Anita Fang
Admin Assistant with Dr. Rosin

Cancer Prevention Lab

Email: afang@bccancer.bc.ca  

Phone: 778-782-4064

Office: K9608

Brigitte Potuin
Research Engineer

Injury Prevention and Mobility Lab

Email: potuin@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-6679

Office: K8508/5

Da, Xu
Postdoc Fellow in Dr. Blaber's Lab

Aerospace Physiology Group

Email: dax@sfu.ca   

Phone: 778-782-5694

Office: K8624

Haruyo Kashihara
Lab Manager in Dr. Tibbit's Lab

Molecular Cardiac Physiology Group

Email: kashihar@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-5794

Office: TT8410

Ji Qi
Lab Technician in Dr. T. Claydon's Lab

Molecular Cardiac Physiology Group

Email: ji_qi@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-7028

Office: TT8410

Maureen McGrath
Registered Nurse in Dr. V. Claydon's Lab

Cardiacvascular Physiology Group

Email: maureen.mcgrath@vch.ca    

Phone: 778-782-8560

Office: K8512

Valeriya Zaborska
Ugrad Research Assist. in Dr. Mackey's Lab

Aging & Population Health Lab

Email: vzaborsk@sfu.ca   

Phone: 778-782-5794

Office: K8600

Adrian Lai
Postdoc in Dr. Wakeling's Lab

Neuromuscular Mechanics Lab

Email: adrian_lai@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-8445

Office: K8509

Dr. Carrie Matteson
Director in Dr. Finegood's Lab

 

Email: matteson@sfu.ca   

Phone: 

Office: 

Eric Lin
Postdoc in Dr. Tibbit's Lab

Molecular Cardiac Physiology Group

Email: elin@sfu.ca   

Phone: 778-782-4974

Office: TT8410

Ivan Sun
Research tech in Dr. Rosin's Lab

Cancer Prevention Lab

Email: hcsun@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-4064

Office: K9608

Dr. Kim Lajoie
Research Assistant in Dr. Marigold's Lab

Sensorimotor Neuroscience Lab

Email: klajoie@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-6623/3398

Office: K8628 or K8605

Neal Shahidi
Admin Assistant for Dr. Hoffer

Neurokinesiology Lab

Email: neshahid@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-5770

Office: K8618

Alison Yueh Li
Ph.D in Dr. Tibbit's Lab

Cardiac Membrane Research Lab

Email: alisonl@sfu.ca   

Phone: 778-782-4974

Office: TT8410

Cynthia Gershome
Postdoc in Dr. Ruben's Lab

Molecular Cardiac Physiology Group

Email: cga19@sfu.ca   

Phone: 778-782-6671

Office: TT8410

Fahimeh Hansen
Research Assistant in Dr. Cupples' Lab

 

Email: kobrah@sfu.ca   

Phone: 

Office: K9608

Jeremy Wong
Postdoc in Dr. Donelan's Lab

Locomotion Lab

Email: jwa158@sfu.ca   

Phone: 778-782-4986

Office: K8501

Dr. Kim Van Schooten
Postdoc in Dr. Robinovitch's Lab

Molecular Cardiac Physiology Group

Email: kouhyart@sfu.ca   

Phone: 778-782-5694

Office: K8624

Stephanie Maganja 
Research Assistant 

Aging & Population Health Lab

Email: smaganja@sfu.ca    

Phone: 778-782-5794

Office: K8600