Leigh McGregor

Program Coordinator

Sxwpilemaát Siyám (Chief Leanne Joe, Squamish)

Transformative Storyteller for Economic Reconciliation

Ryan Watmough

Program Advsior


Derek Hansom

Sustainable Leadership: Making Change Happen

Sean Markey

Sustainable Development: People, Planet and Places

Anthonia Ogundele

CED Accelerators and Labs

Karen Peachey

Design Lab for Local Economic Development

Amy Robinson

Locanomics: Principles for Economic Prosperity

Ione Smith

CED Approaches to Food

Shaun Loney and Lucas Stewart

Social Entrepreneurship: Creating Social Value

Jeremy Stone

Economics of Well-being and Community Economic Resilience

Tasha Sutcliffe

Rural CED 1: Natural Resource Communities in Transition