NSERC Graduate Scholarship Winners

August 14, 2013

A message from Dr. Zuo-Guang Ye, Department Chair:

Congratulations to the following students on receiving the following awards:

Heather Wiebe (Eikerling Lab):  PGSD3 - Physical Chemistry

Danielle Wilson (Branda Lab):  CGSD3 - Materials Science and Technology

Brendan Baartman (Former student - Starosta Lab):  CGSM - Physical Chemistry

Well done!