2014-15 NSERC & VPR USRA Awardees

April 29, 2014

A message from Dr. Zuo-Guang Ye, Department Chair:

I'm pleased to announce that the following students have been awarded Undergraduate Student Research Awards (NSERC and VPR):

NSERC USRA Awardees – 2014-2015
Fell, Eric (Leach)
Johnston, Ian (Leznoff)
Kitching, Elizabeth (Holdcroft)
Kwon, Daniel (Britton)
Matthews, Meaghan (Storr)
Meanwell, Michael (Britton)
Murray, Kelsey (Vocadlo)
Panchmatia, Rikesh (Walsby)
Phillips, Emily (Bennet)

VPR USRA Awardees – 2014-2015
Ho, Kuan (Williams)
Li, Jason (Branda)
Hodgins, Cameron (Andreoiu)
McKearney, Declan (Leznoff)
Colovic, Milena (Andreoiu)

Congratulations to all on their excellent achievements.

Well done!