Spring 2016 Graduate Oral Competition

February 11, 2016

A message from Dr. Michael Eikerling, Graduate Program Chair:

The winners of our 2016 Chemistry Oral Presentation Competition are:

Ryan Clarke (Storr)
Jonathan Williams (Starosta)
Thomas Weissbach (Holdcroft)
Benjamin Britton (Holdcroft)
Clayton Schultz (Yu)

Please join me in congratulating Ryan, Jonathan, Thomas, Benjamin, and Clayton for their outstanding contributions!

There was a broad consensus among attendees that the overall quality of presentations was excellent. Therefore, thanks go to all graduate student who made an effort to contribute to this important event in our department life.  

Last not least, we should thank Nathalie Fournier for organizing the event.