Winners of the 18th Annual Chemistry Poster Competition

October 30, 2019

A message from Professor Krzysztof Starosta, Graduate Program Chair:

It is my great pleasure to announce the winners of the 18th Annual Chemistry Poster Competition:

  • Dennis Liu (R. Linington)
  • Rana Faryad Ali (B. Gates)
  • Amelia Hohenadel (S. Holdcroft)
  • Joe Egan (R. Linington)

Congratulations to all of you for your outstanding contributions!

As I extend these congratulations on behalf of the DGSC to all presenting students, I would like to convey the comments from many judges that the quality of posters this year was phenomenal.

I would also like to thank faculty who have participated in judging the poster competition.