Our Staff

Office Administrative Staff

Dimple Patel

Administrative Coordinator

T: 778-782-6508
E: dimple_patel@sfu.ca
Room: K9673

Michael Griffith

Program Assistant/Secretary

T: 778-782-3687
E: cmnstemp@sfu.ca
Room: K9665

Manjeet Gill

Manager  

T: 778-782-7687
E: cmnsmgr@sfu.ca
Room: K9683

Brenda Baldwin

Director's Assistant

T: 778-782-3470
E: cmnsdsec@sfu.ca
Room: K9681

Audrey Ling

Undergraduate Program Assistant

T: 778-782-3117
E: cmnsgen@sfu.ca
Room: K9671

Graduate Advisors

Jason Congdon

Graduate Program Coordinator 
(MA and PhD)

T: 778-782-3595
E: gradcmns@sfu.ca
Room: K9669

Dora Lau

Program Coordinator
(Global Communication MA Double Degree)

T: 778-782-9697
E: cmnscuc@sfu.ca
Room: HC3551

Undergraduate Advisors

Zed Chia

Undergraduate Advisor & Recruiter

T: 778-782-2098
E: cmns1@sfu.ca
Room: K9650 (next to BPK)

TBD

Undergraduate Advisor

T:
E:
Room: K9650 (next to BPK)

Sami Lee

Undergraduate Advisor

T: 778-782-2099
E: cmns3@sfu.ca
Room: K9650 (next to BPK)

Communication and Marketing

Emma Keeler-Dugas

Digital Content Manager

T: 778-782-3855
Marketing / Comms Request: cmnscomm@sfu.ca
Room: K9677

Technical

Brian Langdeau

Technical Manager

T: 778-782-2012
Technical Request: cmnstech@sfu.ca
E: langdeau@sfu.ca
Room: K8651

Alexandre Klinke

Technical Support

T: TBD
Technical Request: cmnstech@sfu.ca
E: aklinke@sfu.ca
Room: TBD

Co-op Staff

Liesl Jurock

Co-op Coordinator

T: 778-782-5542
E: lrjurock@sfu.ca
Room: K9655

Sara Sethna

Co-op Coordinator

T: 778-782-2107
E: ssethna@sfu.ca
Room: K9655

Sangita Mudaliar

Program Assistant

T: 778-782-5367
E: sangitam@sfu.ca
Room: K9657