FHS Faculty and Staff Awards Committee – 2024 Membership

January 2024 – December 2024

Name: position (chair/member)	Title
Kanna Hayashi, Chair	Associate Professor, St. Paul's Hospital Chair in Substance Use Research, MSHRBC Scholar
Bratislav Mladenovic	Manager, Undergraduate Programs
Jen Balenzano	Manager of Budget & Financial Analysis
David Whitehurst	Associate Professor
Hasina Samji	Assistant Professor

updated on Feb.20, 2024 cd

S:\Everyone\COMMITTEES\Ad Hoc Sub-Committees\Space Management Advisory Committee\Membership Terms_current\Space Management Advisory Committee Membership terms 2024.docx