Completed Maintenance: Burnaby campusget help

Building Area

Completion Date

West Mall Centre: North-West area Thursday, November 3, 2016
AQ 5000 North and AQ 6000 North Monday, November 7, 2016
Lorne Davies Complex  Sunday, November 13, 2016
Strand Hall Annex Monday, November 14, 2016
Shrum Science Centre Kinesiology: North side, rooms 7000, 8000 and 9000  Monday, November 14, 2016
Facilities Services and Bee Research Buildings Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Animal Care Facility 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Technology & Science Complex 2: West side Sunday, November 27, 2016
Robert C. Brown Hall: North-East side  Monday, November 28, 2016
Discovery 2 Building Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Water Tower Building Sunday, December 11, 2016
Strand Hall 2000 Level Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Shrum Science Centre Kinesiology 1000 Level
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
W.A.C. Bennett Library Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Cornerstone Building Wednesday, December 21, 2016
AQ 2000 West Saturday, January 14, 2017
RCB North-West Saturday, January 14, 2017
SWH North Side Saturday, January 14, 2017
SH 1000 and SH 3000 Sunday, January 15, 2017
TASC - 1 East Side Monday, January 16, 2017
WMC ITS Labs and North-East WMC 3000/WMC 4000 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Diamond Alumni Centre Wednesday, January 18, 2017
SWH South and WMC South Saturday, January 21, 2017
WMC 1000/2000 North-East Sunday, January 22, 2017
Transportation Centre Monday, January 23, 2017
EDB 7000/8000 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
DFA Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Blusson Hall 11000 (North and East Sides)
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Halpern Centre Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Blusson Hall: Level 10000/11000 (South Side) and Level 9000
Saturday, February 4, 2017
SSCK (South-East Section)
Sunday, February 5, 2017
TASC-1 West Side, SECB, BeeResearch
Monday, February 6, 2017
EDB 9000, EDB 8000 North-East Wing Thursday, February 9, 2017
MBC North Side
Saturday, February 11, 2017
SSCC Tuesday, February 14, 2017
AQ 3000 North-East Wednesday, February 15, 2017
AQ 4000 Thursday, February 16, 2017
MBC South Side Friday, February 17, 2017
SSCP North Sunday, February 19, 2017
Blusson Hall 10000 (North and East Sides) Monday, February 20, 2017
AQ 2000 and AQ 3000 (West Side) Tuesday, February 21, 2017
AQ 5000 and AQ 6000 - Excluding East Side Friday, February 24, 2017
RCB South Side Sunday, February 26, 2017
AQ 5000/AQ 6000 East Side Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Observatory Wednesday, March 1, 2017 
Shell House, Madge Hogarth, Beedie Field and Childcare Centre
Saturday, March 4, 2017
AQ5000/AQ6000 South-East Corner
Sunday, March 5, 2017 
SECB Tuesday, March 7, 2017
TASC-2 (East Side) Saturday, June 17, 2017
Diamond Family Auditorium, EDB 9000, SSCK 7000 (South) and 8000 (North) and Halpern Centre
Saturday, June 24, 2017