Spring 2013: Justice Beyond National Boundaries

Email Updates
If you'd like to be notified about any announcements related to the Dream Colloquium, please let us know via websurvey.

If you have any questions about the Colloquium administration, please email the Office of the Dean of Graduate Studies at gradstudies@sfu.ca.


Faculty Organizer
Sam Black, Associate Professor, Philosophy

Advisory Committee
Onur Bakiner, International Studies
Endre Begby, Philosophy
Sam Black, Philosophy
Nick Blomley, Faculty of Environment
Bruce Brandhorst, Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Colleen Collins, Beedie School of Business
Laurent Dobuzinskis, Political Science
Dai Heide, Philosophy
Morten Jerven, International Studies
Mary-Ellen Kelm, History
Anke Kessler, Economics
David Laycock, Political Science
Rémi Léger, Political Science
John D. O'Neil, Health Sciences
Krishna Pendakur, Economics
Peter Ruben, Biomedical Physiology and Kinesiology
Nic Schmitt, Economics
Jeremy Snyder, Health Sciences
Julian Somers, Health Sciences
Evan Tiffany, Philosophy
John R. Welch, Faculty of Environment
Eldon Yellowhorn, Chair to and Associate Professor in the Department of First Nations Studies; and Associate Professor in the Department of Archaeology