Virtual Orientation

Please use this section to get settled, find support and take advantage of university services. 

SFU Campuses

SFU has three campuses in Metro Vancouver: Burnaby, Surrey and downtown Vancouver.

Burnaby Campus

Surrey Campus
Note: Surrey-based students must pick up their student cards at that campus, as those cards are also used for campus and lab access.

Vancouver Campus