Connect with us

Faculty

Diane Finegood
Professor

Tel: 778.782.8850
finegood@sfu.ca

Janet Moore
Professor of Professional Practice

Tel: 778.782.7884
jlmoore@sfu.ca

Shauna Sylvester
Professor of Professional Practice

Executive Director, Morris J Wosk Centre for Dialogue

Tel: 778-782-7895
shauna_sylvester@sfu.ca

Mark Winston
Professor

Tel: 778.782.7894
winston@sfu.ca

Staff

Krisztina Fulop
Program Coordinator

Tel: 778.782.7893
semester@sfu.ca

Leia Mills
Budget Coordinator

Tel: 778.782.9760
leiam@sfu.ca

Kelvin Chan
Budget Assistant 

Tel: 778.782.9760
kelvin_c@sfu.ca

Brenda Tang
Associate Director

Tel: 778.782.5075
brendat@sfu.ca

Connect with us

   

Semester in Dialogue 2016 brochure