Coordinators & Faculty Associates

Professional Programs: Coordinators

Jen Barsky

Phone: 778-782-9344
Email:
jeniferp@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

Claude Dionne

Phone: 778-782-3005
Email: cdionne@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5353

Kavita Hoonjan 

Email: khoonjan@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5353

Giovanna Malito

Email: giovanna_malito@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642

EDUC 400 Coordinator

Sarine Sadhra 

Phone:
Burnaby 778-782-7168
Surrey 778-782-8125
Email: ssadhra@sfu.ca
Office:
Burnaby - EDB 8642
Surrey - SUR, Room 5353

Professional Programs: Faculty Associates

Niki Allcock

Email: nicole_allcock@sfu.ca

Kyle Axford

Email: kyle_axford@sfu.ca

Kristin Beauregard

Email: kristin_beauregard@sfu.ca

Belinda Chi

Email: bwchi@sfu.ca

Elise Costa

Email: eba13@sfu.ca

Maureen Curran

Email: maureen_curran@sfu.ca

Sherry Downing King

Email: sherry_downing_king@sfu.ca

Colleen Elderton

Email: elderto@sfu.ca

Erin Elliot

Email: erin_elliott@sfu.ca

Trevor Found

Email: tfound@sfu.ca

Mirella Gargiulo

Email: mmoscato@sfu.ca

Nancy Griffith-Zahner

Email: neg@sfu.ca

Michael Haffner

Email: mah5@sfu.ca

Donna Hull

Email: deb7@sfu.ca

Brandi Kamiya

Email: bkamiya@sfu.ca

Dana MacDonald

Email: ddmacdon@sfu.ca

Tami McDiarmid

Email: tdmcdiar@sfu.ca

Wendi Palmer

Email: wpalmer@sfu.ca

Stephanie Parks

Email: stephanie_parks@sfu.ca

Alisa Paul

Email: apa21@sfu.ca

Astrid Pedneault

Email: apedneau@sfu.ca

Jennifer Penk

Email: jpenk@sfu.ca

Jana Pinto

Email: jana_pinto@sfu.ca

Cindy Quach

Email: cindymp_quach@sfu.ca

Alex Quistberg

Email: alex_quistberg@sfu.ca

Jayson Ricker

Email: jayson_ricker@sfu.ca

Liz Skeete

Email: eskeetek@sfu.ca

Tammie Stockli

Email: tls1@sfu.ca

Leah Turner

Email: leah_turner@sfu.ca

Trish Uppal

Email: triciau@sfu.ca

Amanda Van Garderen

Email: avangard@sfu.ca

Daniel Vecchio

Email: dvecchio@sfu.ca

Allison Wall

Email: allison_wall@sfu.ca

Lindsay Willms

Email: lindsay_willms@sfu.ca

Field Programs: Inservice Coordinator

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: aps_assoc_director@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8542
View Profile >>

Advanced Professional Studies: Inservice Faculty Associates

Amrit Cojocaru

Phone: 778-895-2287
Email: amrit_cojocaru@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Laura Piersol

Phone: 604-787-6648
Email: laura_piersol@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Sarah Wong

Phone: 604-512-8750
Email: sarah_wong@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534

Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Jas Uppal Hershorn

Phone: 778-323-7309
Email: jas_uppal@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

David Barnum

Phone: 604-741-1812
Email: david_barnum@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534

Ann Pimentel

Phone: 778-318-1977
Email: ann_pimentel@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534