Coordinators & Faculty Associates

Preservice Professional Studies: Coordinators

Claude Dionne

Phone: 778-782-3005
Email: cdionne@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5353, Surrey Campus

Kavita Hoonjan 

Phone: 778-782-8125
Email: khoonjan@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5353, Surrey Campus

Giovanna Malito

Email: giovanna_malito@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642, Burnaby Campus

Wendi Palmer

Email: wpalmer@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8642, Burnaby Campus

Sarine Sadhra 

Phone: 778-782-8125
Email: ssadhra@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5353, Surrey Campus

Angela Connelly

AHCOTE Program

Email: angela_connelly@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, Fort St. John

Preservice Professional Studies: Faculty Associates

Niki Allcock

Email: nicole_allcock@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Kristin Beauregard

Email: kristin_beauregard@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, L.A. Matheson

Paul Borchert

Email: paul_borchert@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Katy Cadman

Email: katy_cadman@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

David Chang

Email: dchangh@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Belinda Chi

Email: bwchi@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, Como Lake Middle School

Elise Costa

Email: eba13@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, Como Lake Middle School

Maureen Curran

Email: maureen_curran@sfu.ca
Office:
SRYC 5350, Surrey Campus

Helen Dockerill

Email: helen_dockerill@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Sherry Downing King

Email: sherry_downing_king@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Donna Dunn

Email: dldunn@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5350, Surrey Campus

Erin Elliot

Email: erin_elliott@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5350, Surrey Campus

Allison Finter

Email: afinter@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, Fort St. John

Trevor Found

Email: tfound@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, David Brankin Elementary

Nancy Griffith-Zahner

Email: neg@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, Prince Rupert

Liisa House

Email: liisah@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5350, Surrey Campus

Wendy Johnston

Email: wendy_johnston@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, L.A. Matheson

Brandi Kamiya

Email: bkamiya@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, Langley Meadows Community

Michelle Lepitch

Email: mleptich@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Tami McDiarmid

Email: tdmcdiar@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Mary Messer

Email: mary_messer@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, David Brankin Elementary

Patricia Murevesi

Email: pma11@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Jennifer Penk

Email: jpenk@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, University Highlands Elementary

Roxanne Pope

Email: roxanne_pope@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Cindy Quach

Email: cindymp_quach@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Jayson Ricker

Email: jayson_ricker@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, University Highlands Elementary

Robert Sidley

Email: rbsidley@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Liz Skeete

Email: liz_skeete@sfu.ca
Office: off-campus, Langley Meadows Community

Tammie Stockli

Email: tammie_stockli@sfu.ca
Office: SRYC 5350, Surrey Campus

Leah Turner

Email: leah_turner@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Trish Uppal

Email: triciau@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Amanda Van Garderen

Email: avangard@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Daniel Vecchio

Email: dvecchio@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Lindsay Willms

Email: lindsay_willms@sfu.ca
Office:
EDB 8648, Burnaby Campus

Adjunct Faculty Associates

Lori Driussi

Email: lori_driussi@sfu.ca
Office: Surrey Campus

Sue Vlismas

Email: svlismas@sfu.ca
Office: Surrey Campus

David Ellis

Email: david_ellis@sfu.ca
Office: Surrey Campus

Yolanda McGillivray

Email: yolanda_mcgillivray@sfu.ca
Office: Sunshine Coast

Sheila Pace

Email: sheila_pace@sfu.ca
Office: Surrey Campus

Associate Director, Advanced Professional Studies

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: aps_assoc_director@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8542
View Profile >>

Advanced Professional Studies: Inservice Faculty Associates

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Sarah Wong

Phone: 604-512-8750
Email: sarah_wong@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Dr. Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Jas Uppal Hershorn

Phone: 778-323-7309
Email: jas_uppal@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

David Barnum

Phone: 604-741-1812
Email: david_barnum@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Ann Pimentel

Phone: 778-318-1977
Email: ann_pimentel@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>