Faculty Members

Go to faculty members with last names:

Last Names A­­­­­­­­­ - D

Dr. Cheryl Amundsen

Professor

Phone: 778-686-4853
Email: cheryl_amundsen@sfu.ca
Office: ASB 10848

Dr. Heesoon Bai

Professor

Phone: 778-554-8666
Email: heesoon_bai@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8659

Dr. Susan Barber

Lecturer

Phone: 604-808-5119
Email: susan_barber@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8667

Dr. Robin Barrow

Professor

Phone: 778-782-3259
Email: robin_barrow@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8665

Dr. Bruce Beairsto

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-8597
Email: jbeairst@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5260

Dr. Kumari Beck

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-8599
Email: kumari_beck@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Charles Bingham

Professor

Phone: 778-782-6578
Email: charles_bingham@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8661

Dr. Elina Birmingham

Assistant Professor

Phone: 778-782-9392
Email: elina_birmingham@sfu.ca
Office: DAC 007

Dr. Sean Blenkinsop

Professor

Phone: 778-782-8850
Email: sean_blenkinsop@sfu.ca
Office: HC 3311

Dr. Robin Brayne

Professor of Professional Practice

Phone: 604-671-5881
Email: rbrayne@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5208

Ms. Sherry Breshears

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone:
Email: sdbreshe@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Dr. Shawn Bullock

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-3984
Email: sbullock@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1 1627

Dr. Stephen Campbell

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-3630
Email: sencael@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8664

Dr. Wanda Cassidy

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-836-8364
Email: wanda_cassidy@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5288

Dr. Ann Chinnery

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-8123
Email: ann_chinnery@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1 1618

Dr. Sean Chorney

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice

Phone: 778-782-2551
Email: sbc7@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Isabelle Côté

Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-8550
Email: icote2@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8653

Dr. Rebecca Cox

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-288-6332
Email: rebecca_cox@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5208

Dr. Diane Dagenais

Professor

Phone: 778-782-3222
Email: diane_dagenais@sfu.ca
Office: HC 119

Dr. Pooja Dharamshi

Assistant Professor

Phone:
Email: pooja_dharamshi@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Angela Dichupa

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-9617
Email: dichupa@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Daniel Dunford

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-9617
Email: ddunford@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Last Names E - H

Dr. Lynn Fels

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-3529
Email: lynn_fels@sfu.ca
Office: HC 104

Dr. Mark Fettes

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-2555
Email: mtfettes@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Sepideh Fotovatian

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-5416
Email: sfotovat@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8652

Dr. Roger Frie

Professor

Phone: 778-782-4483
Email: roger_frie@sfu.ca
Office: HC 102

Dr. Natalia Gajdamaschko

Teaching Professor

Phone: 778-881-7920
Email: nataliag@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1, Rm 1618

Dr. Engida Gebre

Assistant Professor

Phone: 778-782-9754
Email: engida_gebre@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5212

Anne Hales

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-9617
Email: achales@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Dr. Huamei Han

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-5443
Email: huamei_han@sfu.ca
Office: HC 102

Dr. Kerstin Heilgenberg

Lecturer

Phone: 604-771-0929
Email: kheilgen@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5219

Dr. Joel Heng Hartse

Lecturer

Phone: 778-835-6904
Email: jhenghar@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 1397

Dr. Cher Hill

Professor of Professional practice

Phone: 778-782-4156
Email: chill@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1 1500.1

Dr. Maureen Hoskyn

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-5808
Email: mhoskyn@sfu.ca
Office: DAC 007

Last Names I - L

Dr. Roumiana Ilieva

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-4570
Email: rilieva@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8663

Dr. Larry Johnson

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-5969
Email: lcj2@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5262

Dr. Sharalyn Jordan

Assistant Professor

Phone: 778-782-9075
Email: sjordan@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5210

Dr. Gillian Judson

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 604-588-5201
Email: gcj@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7600

Dr. Lannie Kanevsky

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-5965
Email: kanevsky@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8672

Dr. David Kaufman

Professor

Phone: 604-773-7809
Email: dkaufman@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5330

Dr. Vicki Kelly

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-7226
Email: vicki_kelly@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Daniel Laitsch

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-893-3472
Email: dlaitsch@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5222

Ms. Hélène Lalancette

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-6866
Email: helene_lalancette@sfu.ca
Office: CSB 198

Dr. Lucy Le Mare

Professor

Phone: 778-782-3272
Email: lucy_lemare@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7505

Dr. Ena Lee

Senior Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-6857
Email: ena@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8674

Dr. Peter Liljedahl

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-3188
Email: liljedahl@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8660

Dr. Michael Ling

Senior Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-4168
Email: gling@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8666

Last Names M - P

Dr. Margaret MacDonald

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-7085
Email: margaret_macdonald@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8656

Dr. Allan MacKinnon

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-881-2562
Email: allan_mackinnon@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8677

Dr. Jan MacLean

Senior Lecturer

Phone: 604-716-4600
Email: jlmaclea@sfu.ca
Office: EBD 8667

Dr. Kris Magnusson

Professor

Phone: 778-782-3148
Email: krism@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1 3030.6

Ms. Surinder Mahill

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone:
Email: skmahil@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Dr. Carolyn Mamchur

Professor

Phone: 778-782-3661
Email: carolyn_mamchur@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5306

Dr. Elizabeth Marshall

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-5268
Email: elizbeth_marshall@sfu.ca
Office: HC 128

Dr. Steve Marshall

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-7666
Email: sj_marshall@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8675

Dr. Dianna Mawson

Clinical Professor

Phone: 778-782-7604
Email: diana_mawson@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5217

Dr. Masahiro Minami

Assistant Professor

Phone: 778-782-3677
Email: mminamia@sfu.ca
Office:
SRY 5220

Dr. Danièle Moore

Professor

Phone: 778-773-0798
Email: daniele_moore@sfu.ca
Office: DAC 007

Dr. John Nesbit

Professor

Phone: 778-782-2552
Email: nesbit@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8662

Dr. Paul Neufeld

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-4390
Email: pneufeld@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1 1615

Dr. Michelle Nilson

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-8122
Email: michelle_nilson@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5218

Dr. Patricia Nitkin

Clinical Professor

Phone:
Email: pnitkin@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Kevin O'Neill

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-3476
Email: kevin_oneill@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8671

Dr. Susan O'Neill

Professor

Phone: 778-782-4928
Email: sao@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1 3030.2

Dr. Amy Parent

Assistant Professor

Phone:
Email: amy_parent@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Rhonda Philpott

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-5345
Email: rhonda_philpott@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Michelle Pidgeon

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-8609
Email: michelle_pidgeon@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5216

Dr. David Pimm

Limited Term Senior Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-9955
Email: djp3@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8657

Last Names Q - T

Dr. Aisha Ravindran

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-9617
Email: aravindr@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Dr. Cécile Sabatier

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-7125
Email: cecile_sabatier@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8668

Dr. Michèle Schmidt

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-4126
Email: michele_schmidt@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Özlem Sensoy

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-6795
Email: ozlem_sensoy@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8655

Dr. Yaroslav Senyshyn

Professor

Phone: 778-782-4348
Email: yaroslav_senyshyn@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8658

Dr. Nathalie Sinclair

Professor

Phone: 778-782-4303
Email: nathsinc@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8657

Dr. Stephen Smith

Teaching Professor

Phone: 778-782-3259
Email: stephen_smith@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8665

Dr. Suzanne Smythe

Assistant Professor

Phone: 778-782-8882
Email: suzanne_smythe@sfu.ca
Office: HC 104

Dr. Celeste Snowber

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-4453
Email: celeste@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5206

Dr. Valia Spiliotopoulos

Clinical Professor of Professional Practice

Phone: 778-782-3601
Email: vspiliot@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 1390

Ms. Arlene Spracklin

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone:
Email: asprackl@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Dr. Saskia Stille

Assistant Professor

Phone:
Email: saskia_stille@sfu.ca
Office: WMC 1397

Dr. Jeff Sugarman

Professor

Phone: 778-782-3835
Email: sugarman@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7505

Last Names U - Z

Dr. Dolores van der Wey

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-3798
Email: dolores_vanderwey@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8673

Dr. Zuzana Vasko

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone:
Email: zvasko@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7508

Ms. Amanda J. Wallace

Limited Term Lecturer

Phone: 778-782-9617
Email: ajw23@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8678

Dr. Robert Williamson

Assistant Professor

Phone:
Email: robert_williamson@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 7608

Dr. Philip Winne

Professor

Phone: 778-782-4858
Email: winne@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8679

Dr. Alyssa Wise

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-8046
Email: alyssa_wise@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5214

Dr. David Zandvliet

Associate Professor

Phone: 778-782-5680
Email: dbz@sfu.ca
Office: SRY 5355

Dr. Rina Zazkis

Professor

Phone: 778-782-3662
Email: rina_zazkis@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1 3010