Graduate Diploma in Education Contacts

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Program Coordinator, GDE

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: gdecoord@sfu.ca
Office: DIS1, Rm 1500.2

GDE and GDE Development Inquiries
Indigenous Education, Self Regulation

Siân Owen

Program Assistant, Graduate Diploma

Phone: 778-782-4892
Email: edprgpa@sfu.ca 
Office: DIS1, Rm 1600

Admission/Registration; Student Inquiries

Faculty Associates

Amrit Cojocaru

Phone: 778-895-2287
Email: amrit_cojocaru@sfu.ca
Office:
Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Inclusive Education

Ash Vince

Phone: 778-782-5140
Email: ash_vince@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Maker Pedagogy

Dr. Kim Lockhart

Phone: 778-782-3968
Email: kim_lockhart@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

French Programs

 

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Inclusive Education

Dr. Laura Piersol

Phone: 604-787-6648
Email: laura_piersol@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Nature-Based Experiential Learning, Restorative Justice

Noralea Pilgrim

Phone: 778-782-3067
Email: noralea_pilgrim@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Early Learning, Reggio, Literacy, Music

Kevin Sigaty

Phone: 778-782-9731
Email: kevin_sigaty@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

Blended Programs, Curriculm and Design, Multilingual and Multicultural Classrooms, French Programs

Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: Discovery 1, Room 1500
View Profile >>

French Programs