Graduate Diploma in Education Contacts

Dr. Paula Rosehart

Associate Director, Advanced Professional Studies

Phone: 778-782-3389
Email: aps_assoc_director@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8539, Burnaby Campus

GDE and GDE Development Inquiries
Indigenous Education, Self Regulation

Siân Owen

Program Assistant, Graduate Diploma in Education

Phone: 778-782-4892
Email: aps_gde_admin@sfu.ca 
Office: EDB 8541, Burnaby Campus

Admission/Registration; Student Inquiries

Faculty Associates

David Barnum

Phone: 604-741-1812
Email: david_barnum@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Place and Nature-based Experiential Learning

Jas Uppal Hershorn

Phone: 778-323-7309
Email: jas_uppal@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Teachers as Collaborative Mentors, Innovative Educators and Tranformative Leaders

Dr. Kristi Lauridsen

Phone: 778-782-4770
Email: kristi_lauridsen@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Inclusive Education

Ann Pimentel

Phone: 778-318-1977
Email: ann_pimentel@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Exploring Maker Pedagogy in Education
Inclusive Ed

Dr. Monica Tang

Phone: 604-782-2858
Email: monica_tang@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

French Programs

Sarah Wong

Phone: 604-512-8750
Email: sarah_wong@sfu.ca
Office: EDB 8534
View Profile >>

Early Learning and Reggio