China

Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co., Ltd

Andrea Luo

Email: Canada@xdf.cn / luoyan12@xdf.cn

Phone: +86-10-62605599

Website: liuxue.xdf.cn

Address: Floor 6, New Oriental South Building, No.6, Haidianzhongjie, Haidian District, Beijing, 100080. P.R.China

Can-Achieve International Education Ltd.

Cilla Yang

Email: cillayang@can-achieve.com

Phone: +86-10-5869 9445

Website: www.can-achieve.com

Address: Room 802, Tower B, Jianwai SOHO Office Building, No. 39, Dongsanhuan Zhonglu, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100022, P.R. China

iae GLOBAL Changzhou

Mr. Michael Zhang

Email: michael.zhang@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 519 8667 2886

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room R, Level 8, Jia Ye International Trade Plaza, No. 99, Yanling Rd. (W), Changzhou, P. R. China 231000

iae GLOBAL Fuzhou

Mr. Billy Lin

Email: billy.lin@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 18860100586

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Rotary International, 18F-04, 82 Wusi Road, Gulou District, Fuzhou, Fujian, P. R. China 350001

iae GLOBAL Guangzhou

Ms. Tiffany Ouyang

Email: tiffany.ouyang@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 20 8560 5560

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room 2408, 24/F, West Tower, Yangcheng International Trading Centre, No. 122, East Tiyu Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou (Metro line #1, Sports Centre Station Exit B)

iae GLOBAL Haiku

Lesley Li

Email: lesley.li@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 898 3668 8718 / 86 135 1806 1864

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 1301, Xinghua Building, 51-1 Middle Haixiu Road, Haikou, Hainan Province, P. R. China 570125

iae GLOBAL Hangzhou

Mr. Peter Yang

Email: peter.yang@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 571 2890 8899

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room 725, Yuantong Building, No.511, Yan'an Road, Hangzhou, P. R. China 310006

iae GLOBAL Hefei

Mr. Mark Jin

Email: mark.jin@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 551 62885810

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 18F, No.7 Building, Wanda Plaza, Wuhu Rd Hefei, Anhui Province P. R. China 230001

iae GLOBAL Ji Nan

Peng Cheng

Email: peng.cheng@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 531 8877 1666 / 86 182 0531 0318

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room 303, Chuangzhan Center, No. 201, Shanda Road, Lixia Dis. Jinan City, 250000 Shandong Province

iae GLOBAL Jinhua

Wendy Wang

Email: ying.wang@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 186 5792 6570

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: No. 376, South Bayi Street, Jinhua, Zhejiang

iae GLOBAL Jinzhong

Mr. Charles Yang

Email: charles.yang@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 354 3027771 / 86 130 3803 1616

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Tiansen Supermarket, New Jin Shi Jia, Jinzhong City, Shanxi Province

iae GLOBAL Jiujiang

Sky Qiu

Email: sky.qiu@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 792 8180089 / 86 183 7922 8666

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Overseas Education Center, No. 279, Lushan South Road, Jiujiang City, Jiangxi Province

iae GLOBAL Mian Yang

Wengfeng Zhou

Email: wenfeng.zhou@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 187 8043 0888

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: #1805 City Center Building, #2 Parks Road, Fucheng District, Mianyang, P. R. China 621000

iae GLOBAL Nanjing

Mr. Sky Liu

Email: sky.liu@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 25 8324 1883

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room A234 36F, Block A, G.E. International Plaza, No. 89 Hanzhong Road, Nanjing, 210029, China

iae GLOBAL Ningbo

Mr. Kai Wu

Email: kai.wu@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 574 2772 8899 / 86 574 8751 8777

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room 903, Tower B, Global Centre, No.42 Yaohang Street, Haishu District, Ningbo, 315010 Zhejiang Province

iae GLOBAL Shanghai (Head Office)

Ms. Lydia Xu / Ms. Ring Xu

Email: lydia.xu@iaechina.net.CN

Phone: 86 21 51506887/ 51506210

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 23H Cross Region Plaza, No. 899, Lingling Road, Xuhui District., Shanghai, P. R. China 200030

iae GLOBAL Shaoxing

Mr. Echo Zhou

Email: echo.zhou@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 575 8833 4488 / 86 137 3526 1716

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 1002 Building 2, Kunlun International, No.68 Didanghu Rd, Quecheng District, Shaozing City, Zhejiang 312000

iae GLOBAL Suzhou

Ms. Annie Dai

Email: annie.dai@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 512 8188 1128 / 86 136 0620 6849

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room 1703 Nison Plaza, No. 205, West Suzhou Avenue, Suzhou

iae GLOBAL Tai Yuan

Ms. Sharon Liu

Email: sharon.liu@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 351 5228828

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 14G, Section B, Wangfu Business Mansion, No. 9 Fuxi Street, Xinghualing District, Taiyuan, Shanzi Province, P. R. China 030002

iae GLOBAL Taizhou

Mandy Ying

Email: mandy.ying@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 135 6687 2871

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 2, No.121, Baiyunshan West Road, Jiaojiang District, Taizhou, City, Zhejiang Province, P. R. China 318000

iae GLOBAL Urumqi

Adelaiti (Adela)

Phone: 86 991 2805885 / 86 139 9918 8932

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 261 Jiefang North Road Yinsheng Tower (Dashizi Tianbai Aotel, aisi), 15th floor, Room 1503, Tianshan District, Urumqi 830000

iae GLOBAL Wenzhou

Mr. Tony Jiang

Email: tony.jiang@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 577 8812 5222 / 86 138 6880 8939

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Floor 3, Central Building Ouzhoucheng, Lucheng District, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province P. R. China

iae GLOBAL Wuhan

Mr. Zason Xu

Email: wenhua.xu@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 27 8761 1878 / 86 27 8761 1858

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Room 609-610, Tower A, Optical Valley International Plaza, Hongshan District, Wuhan, Hubei

iae GLOBAL Wuxi

Mr. Nicolas Pu

Email: nicolas.pu@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 510 8270 1845

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: Rm. 1204, No.220, Renmin Rd (Mid)., Wealth Building, Wuxi 214001

iae GLOBAL Yangzhou

Mr. Penny Zhao

Email: penny.zhao@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 514 8511 0800 / 86 152 0527 5925

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 2F, Global IELTS, Building B, Modern Square, No. 157, West Wenhui Road, Hanjiang District, Yangzhou, Jiangsu Province 225012

iae GLOBAL Yibin

Ms. Keren Weng

Email: karen.weng@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 831 3763860

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 3F Laiyinchuntian, Nan An, Cuiping District, Yibin, Sichuan Province, P. R. China 644000

iae GLOBAL Yiwu

Ting Ge

Email: amanda.ge@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 579 8992 0077 / 86 151 5790 7700

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 20-2F, East Tower, Orient Mansion, No.181 Binwang, Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang 322000, P. R. China

iae GLOBAL Zhengzhou

Ms. Shine Liu

Email: shine.liu@iaechina.net.cn

Phone: 86 371 5590 5880

Website: www.iaechina.net.cn

Address: 18020 Building B, Jianzheng Eastern Center, No. 100, Shangdu Rd., Zhengzhou, Henan 450000 P. R. China

Jiacheng Overseas (JCOS) Immigration and Education

Fiona Cai

Email: office@jcos.ca

Phone: 604-569-0218

Website: www.jcos.ca

Address: 601-4538 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC, V5H 4T9

JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd.

Charlotte Wang

Email: marketingca@jjl.cn

Phone: +86-10-65685656

Website: www.jjl.cn 

Address: 5F, Mi Yang Tower, Yong An Dong Li, Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue, Beijing, P.R.China. 100022

Vancouver Public Education Alliance Corp.

Jo Cheng

Email: info@vpea.ca

Phone: 604-249-8732

Website: www.vpea.ca

Address: Unit 302-4501 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC, Canada  V5H0E5