Staff

Carman Neustaedter

Dean 

Email: carman@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2168

Maria Barba

Secretary to the Dean

Email: fcatdean@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2168

Nicole Manson

Indigenous Academic and Student Liaison

Email: fcat_indg@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5795

Sudha Krishna

Executive Director, Strategy and Innovation

Email: sudha@sfu.ca 
Phone: (778) 782-2131

Audrey Hamade

Director, Administration & Strategic Planning

Email: audrey_hamade@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2542

Claudette Lauzon

Associate Dean, Research

Email: claudette_lauzon@sfu.ca 
Phone: (778) 782-5982

Helene Dragatsi, LL.B, LL.M

Research Facilitator

Email: helene_dragatsi@sfu.ca

Madeleine Lascelle

Project Coordinator

Email: madeleine_lascelle@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2051

Kim Hockey

Assoc. Director, Community Engagement

Email: kha36@sfu.ca 
Phone: (778) 782-2131

Ben Boyle

Office Coordinator

Email: fcat_coor@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2175

Philippe Pasquier

Associate Dean, Academic

Email: pasquier@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 989-1240

Andrea Barbera 

Director, Student Affairs 

Email: fcatdsa@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5463

Joti Muker

Senior Advisor

Email: fcatadv@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5572

Tessa Perkins Deneault

Manager, Communications & Strategy

Email: tcp@sfu.ca 
Phone: (778) 782-2133

Shing Tze Woo

Administrative Assistant

Email: fcat_aa@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8790