Staff

Dean & Associate Deans

Owen Underhill

Dean pro tem

Email: fcatdean@sfu.ca

Phone: (778) 782-2168

Philippe Pasquier

Associate Dean, Academic

Email: pasquier@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 989-1240

Ellen Balka

Associate Dean, Research

Email: ellenb@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2130

Research

Ellen Balka

Associate Dean, Research

Email: ellenb@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2130

Helene Dragatsi, LL.B, LL.M

Research Facilitator

Email: helene_dragatsi@sfu.ca

Academic & Student Affairs

Philippe Pasquier

Associate Dean, Academic

Email: pasquier@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 989-1240

Emma Horsley

Director, Student Affairs (on leave)

Email: fcatdsa@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5463

Brittany Day

Director, Student Affairs (Acting)

Email: fcatdsa@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5463

Joti Muker

Senior Advisor

Email: fcatadv@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5572

Communications & Strategy

Sudha Krishna

Executive Director, Strategy and Innovation

Email: sudha@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2132

Tessa Perkins Deneault

Manager, Communications & Strategy

Email: tcp@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2133

Jay Tseng

Communications Associate

Email: jay_tseng@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-21 49

Indigenous, Alumni & Community Engagement

Nicole Manson

Indigenous Academic and Student Liaison

Email: fcat_indg@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-5795

Kim Hockey

Associate Director, Community Engagement

Email: kha36@sfu.ca 
Phone: (778) 782-2131

Sudha Krishna

Executive Director, Strategy and Innovation

Email: sudha@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2132

Tessa Perkins Deneault

Communications Associate

Email: tcp@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2133

Operations & Strategic Planning

Audrey Hamade

Director, Administration & Strategic Planning

Email: audrey_hamade@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2542

Sudha Krishna

Executive Director, Strategy and Innovation

Email: sudha@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2132

Madeleine Lascelle

Project Coordinator

Email: madeleine_lascelle@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2051

Ben Boyle

Office Coordinator

Email: fcat_coor@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2175

Livleen Diwana

Confidential Assistant to the Dean

Email: fcatdean@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-2168

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Email: fcat_aa@sfu.ca
Phone: (778) 782-8790