Dr. Evan Adams Evan.adams@fnha.ca   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Charl Badenhorst Charl.Badenhorst@fnha.ca   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Dan Bilsker dbilsker@sfu.ca   Vancouver Coastal Health
Dr. Edward Bruce ted.bruce51@gmail.com    
Dr. Stirling Bryan stirling.bryan@ubc.ca   Vancouver Coastal Health
Dr. John Challis john.challis@uwa.edu.au   Western Australian Health Translation Network
Dr. Bimal Chhetri
bkchhetr@sfu.ca   B.C. Centre for Disease Control (BCCDC)
Dr. Veronic Clair v.clair@ubc.ca   University of British Columbia
Dr. Max Coppes      
Dr. Treena Delormier
treenad@hawaii.edu     University of Hawaii
Dr. Benedikt Fischer benedikt_fischer@sfu.ca     Deptartment of Psychiatry, University of Toronto
Dr. Renee-Louise Franche rfranche@sfu.ca   Occupational Health & Safety Agency for Healthcare
Dr. Soma Ganeson soma.ganeson@vch.ca   Vancouver Coastal Health
Dr. Arun Garg arun.garg@fraserhealth.ca   Fraser Health Authority and Canada India Network Society
Dr. Mervyn Gilbert mervgilbert@gmail.com   Gilbert Acton Ltd
Dr. Charles Goldsmith charles_goldsmith@sfu.ca    
Dr. Susan Hardie shardie@sfu.ca   CGSM, Simon Fraser University
Dr. Michael Hayes mhayes@uvic.ca
  University of Victoria
Dr. Bev Holmes
bev.holmes@telus.net   Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research
Dr. Cindy Holmes cindyholmes@uvic.ca   University of Victoria
Mr. Richard Jock richard.jock@fnha.ca   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Alexandra King alexandra.king@usask.ca   University of Saskatchewan
Dr. Malcolm King malcolm_king@sfu.ca   University of Saskatchewan
Dr. Andrew Kmetic akmetic@phsa.ca   Provincial Health Services Authority
Mr. Steven Lewis slewistoon1@gmail.com   Access Consulting Ltd
Dr. David MacLean dmaclean@sfu.ca   Simon Fraser University
Mr. Donald MacPherson donald_macpherson@sfu.ca   Canadian Drug Policy Centre, Vancouver
Dr. Shannon McDonald
shannon.mcdonald@fnha.ca   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Lorraine Malcoe malcoe@uwm.edu   School of Public Health, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Dr. Paul Martiquet paul.martiquet@vch.ca   Vancouver Coastal Health
Dr. Cari Milller
cari_miller@icloud.com    
Dr. Kimberly Miller kimberly_miller@sfu.ca   Sunny Hill Children's Centre
Dr. Susan Mills sue.mills@ubc.ca   University of British Columbia
Dr. Richard Moore rmoore@bcgsc.ca   Genome Science Centre  
Dr. Victor Neufeld vrneufeld@gmail.com   Canadian Coalition for Global Health Research (CCGHR)
Dr. Lisa Oliver lisanoliver@gmail.com   Research Data Centre, Statistics Canada
Ms. Karen Palmer kpalmer@sfu.ca    
Dr. Surita Parashar
sparashar@cfenet.ubc.ca   Centre for Excellence HIV/AIDS
Dr. Robert Parker
robert.parker@fnha.ca   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Michelle Patterson michelle_patterson@sfu.ca   Faculty of Health Sciences, CARMHA
Dr. Thomas Patterson tpatterson@ucsd.edu   Department of Psychiatry, School of Medicine, University of California, San Diego
Dr. Ann Pederson
apederson@cw.bc.ca   BC Women's Hospital + Health Centre
Dr. Jat Sandhu jat.sandhu@vch.ca   Vancouver Coastal Health
Dr. Christine Schwartz christine_schwartz@sfu.ca   Simon Fraser University
Dr. Nataliya Skuridina skuridina@telus.net   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Beth Snow bsnow@cheos.ubc.ca   Centre for Health Evaluation and Outcome Sciences (CHEOS)
Dr. Isaac Sobol isobol@telus.net   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Cynthia Stirbys
cynthia_stirbys@sfu.ca       
Dr. Steffanie Strathdee sstrathdee@ucsd.edu   Global Health Sciences, School of Medicine, University of California
Dr. Krisztina Vasarhelyi kvasarhe@sfu.ca    
Dr. Amanda Ward
Amanda.Ward@fnha.ca   First Nations Health Authority
Dr. Lloy Wylie lwylie2@uwo.ca   Western University
Dr. Abderrachid Zitouni abderrachid.zitouni@gmail.com