Finance Executive Team

Alison Blair
Associate Vice-President, Finance
Tel: 778.782.7581
Email: alison_blair@sfu.ca

http://www.sfu.ca/finance/

Financial Services
| Financial Reporting | Payment Services | Payroll | Research Accounting

Other
| Budget Office | Planning & Analysis | Procurement Services | Treasury

Mary Aylesworth
Director, Procurement Services
Tel: 778.782.3256
Email: mary_aylesworth@sfu.ca

| Procurement Services

Harjot S. Guram
Associate Director, Payroll & Payment Services
Tel: 778.782.4118
Email: harjot_guram@sfu.ca

| Payment Services | Payroll

Larry Guthrie
Director, Financial Services
Tel: 778.782.4708
Email: larry_guthrie@sfu.ca

| Financial ReportingPayment Services | Payroll | Research Accounting | Student Accounts | Tax Planning & Compliance

Janis Kennedy
Director, Budget Office
Tel: 778.782.3233
Email: janis_kennedy@sfu.ca

| Budget Office

Scott Penney
Director, Planning & Analysis
Tel: 778.782.7513
Email: scott_penney@sfu.ca

| Planning & Analysis

Jacky Shen
Director, Treasury
Tel: 778.782.4017
Email: jack_shen@sfu.ca

| Treasury

Michael Strang
Director, University Projects
Tel: 778.782.9030
Email: mstrang@sfu.ca

Jimmy Wong
Associate Director, Financial Services
Tel: 778.782.6975
Email: jimwong@sfu.ca

| Financial Reporting | Capital | Banking and Miscellaneous AR | Specific Purpose and Endowment | Banking



SFU Business #11852 0725 RT0001

Contact us

Vice President,
Finance & Administration Office

Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Strand Hall 3000
Burnaby, BC
Canada V5A 1S6

Tel:  778.782.4006
Fax:  778.782.4009

If you need assistance, visit Contact Us or email finance@sfu.ca