Adjunct Faculty & Visitors

Adjunct Faculty (updated 15 April, 2019)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Off Campus  
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Off Campus 604.231.2399
Pimentel, Sam   sam.pimentel@twu.ca Off Campus 604-513-2121 #3187
Rutherford, Sandy sandyr@irmacs.sfu.ca Big Data Hub
778.782.4945
Van Brummelen, Glen glen.vanbrummelen@questu.ca Off Campus  
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Big Data Hub 778-782-8919
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca SCK 9505.3  
Wu, Soon-Yi soonyi@mail.ncku.edu.tw Off Campus  
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Off Campus  
       

Associate Faculty (updated 02 August, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca TASC 1 9425 778-782-4973
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca EDB 8662 778.782.5643
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca BPK 778-782-8444
       

Visitors (updated 04 September, 2019)

Name

Email

Location

Dates

Langhede, Rikke
rlanghed@sfu.ca SCK 9505.4 19.09.16-19.12.05
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Off-campus Ongoing
Samal, Robert
r_samal@sfu.ca SCK 9505.1 19.08.15-20.08.15
Tang, Min
tang_min@sfu.ca SCK 10537 19.09.01-19.11.30
Tu, Kai
kaitu_02@sfu.ca Surrey 19.02.26-20.03.20
van der Hoeven, Joris
jva17@sfu.ca BDH 19.08.15-20.07.31
Zhu, Hong zhuhongz@sfu.ca    
Surrey 18.12.08-19.12.07