Adjunct Faculty & Visitors

Adjunct Faculty (updated 15 April, 2019)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Off Campus  
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Off Campus 604.231.2399
Pimentel, Sam   sam.pimentel@twu.ca Off Campus 604-513-2121 #3187
Rutherford, Sandy sandyr@irmacs.sfu.ca Big Data Hub
778.782.4945
Van Brummelen, Glen glen.vanbrummelen@questu.ca Off Campus  
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Big Data Hub 778-782-8919
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca SCK 9505.3  
Wu, Soon-Yi soonyi@mail.ncku.edu.tw Off Campus  
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Off Campus  
       

Associate Faculty (updated 02 August, 2018)

Name

Email

Location

Phone

Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca TASC 1 9425 778-782-4973
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca EDB 8662 778.782.5643
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca BPK 778-782-8444
       

Visitors (updated 22 May, 2019)

Name

Email

Location

Dates

Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Off-campus Ongoing
Qu, Zheng zheng_qu@sfu.ca Surrey
19.05.16-19.07.31
Tu, Kai
kaitu_02@sfu.ca Surrey 19.02.26-20.03.20
Wagner, Thomas
thomas_wagner@sfu.ca P9309 19.04.08-19.09.07
Wetton, Brian
wetton@math.ubc.ca SCK 9505.1 18.11.01-19.07.01
Zhou, Zirui zirui_zhou@sfu.ca Surrey 19.06.01-19.07.31
Zhu, Hong zhuhongz@sfu.ca    
Surrey 18.12.08-19.12.07