Graduate Students

PhD Students

Name

Email

Abhari, Niloufar nabhari@sfu.ca
Ambrozic, Martin mambrozi@sfu.ca
Binner, Damanvir dbinner@sfu.ca
Campion Loth, Jesse jcampion@sfu.ca
Cardenas, Juan jcardena@sfu.ca
Chen, Tian tca71@sfu.ca
Chow, Kevin kjc19@sfu.ca
Dastbasteh, Reza rdastbas@sfu.ca
Dominguez, Sebastian domingue@sfu.ca
Gonzalez, Sebastian sga89@sfu.ca
Halasz, Kevin khalasz@sfu.ca
Hossain, Alamgir mahossai@sfu.ca
Iatcenko, Anton aiatcenk@sfu.ca
Jinadu, Ayoola ajinadu@sfu.ca
Majdanac, Allan amajdana@sfu.ca
Mane, Aniket amane@sfu.ca
Mendoza, Pedro pmendoza@sfu.ca
Moraga, Sebastian smoragas@sfu.ca
Mulberry, Nicola nmulberr@sfu.ca
Paluck, Garrett gpaluck@sfu.ca
Shantanam, Abhinav ashantan@sfu.ca
Simon, Samuel ssimon@sfu.ca
Singer, Nathan nsinger@sfu.ca
Srokova, Miriam msrokova@sfu.ca
Sui, Yi ysui@sfu.ca
Susvitasari, Kurnia ksusvita@sfu.ca
Tarnu, Daniel dtarnu@sfu.ca
Trandafir, Stefan strandaf@sfu.ca
Trotignon, Amelie atrotign@sfu.ca
Walsh, Raymond rpwalsh@sfu.ca
Wesolek, Alexandra agwesole@sfu.ca

MSc Students

Name

Email

Ahmadi, Yasi yahmadi@sfu.ca
Almonacid Paredes, Javier javiera@sfu.ca
Bradshaw, Peter pabradsh@sfu.ca
Bross, Aven abross@sfu.ca
Cha, Andrew acha@sfu.ca
Chacon Leon, Juan jchaconl@sfu.ca
Chase, Benjamin bschase@sfu.ca
Connolly, Kimberly klconnol@sfu.ca
Dhahan, Jasdeep jdhahan@sfu.ca
Doyle, Conor conord@sfu.ca
Filatov, Eugene efilatov@sfu.ca
Karimani, Negin nkariman@sfu.ca
Kasmaeefar, Hana hkasmaee@sfu.ca
Kaur, Navpreet nka55@sfu.ca
Khan, Saad saadk@sfu.ca
King-Roskamp, Matthew mkingros@sfu.ca
Lau, Ivan iplau@sfu.ca
Li, Chloe lichloel@sfu.ca
Liu, Heng (Haggai) haggail@sfu.ca
Mokhtar, Ahmad ama153@sfu.ca
Moshfegh, Saba smoshfeg@sfu.ca
Na, Jingzhou jna75@sfu.ca
Ralf, Jarren jralf@sfu.ca
Retzloff, Thomas tretzlof@sfu.ca
Robins, Sharon srobins@sfu.ca
Saghafifar, Fatemeh fsaghafi@sfu.ca
Santhosh, Giftson gpanneer@sfu.ca
Seifi, Mohsen smseifi@sfu.ca
Shafie, Fatemeh fshafie@sfu.ca
Sithebe, Jessica jsithebe@sfu.ca
Sutton, Hannah hsutton@sfu.ca
Tam, Cassidy cassidyt@sfu.ca
Tetteh, Richmond rtetteh@sfu.ca
Thavayogarajah, Sajeththa sthavayo@sfu.ca
Vassallo, Alexandria avassall@sfu.ca
Yan, Shanwen (Shawn) shanweny@sfu.ca
Yazdani, Alireza alirezay@sfu.ca
Yerlanov, Madi myerlano@sfu.ca
Zhang, Jingwen jza254@sfu.ca
Zimmerman, Samantha slzimmer@sfu.ca