Adjunct Faculty and Visitors

ADJUNCT FACULTY
Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Off Campus
 
Celler, Anna aceller@phas.ubc.ca Off Campus 604.875.5252
Dabbaghian, Vahid vdabbagh@sfu.ca IRMACS 10917 778.782.2108
Jungic, Veselin
vjungic@sfu.ca SCK 10530 778.782.3340
Karimi, Mohammed Mahdi mkarimi@brc.ubc.ca Off Campus 604.822.7805
Kent, Deborah
deborah.kent@drake.edu Off Campus 604-320-0809
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Off Campus 604.231.2399
Pimentel, Sam   sam.pimentel@twu.ca Off Campus 604-513-2121 #3187
Rutherford, Sandy sandyr@irmacs.sfu.ca IRMACS 778.782.4945
Tardos, Gabor
gabor_tardos@sfu.ca
CS Dept
604-320-0809
Van Brummelen, Glen glen.vanbrummelen@questu.ca Off Campus
 
van der Waall, Alexa
avanderw@sfu.ca Big Data Hub
778-782-8919
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca TASC 2 8514 778.782.6554
Wu, Soon-Yi soonyi@mail.ncku.edu.tw Off Campus
 
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Off Campus  
       
ASSOCIATE FACULTY
Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca TASC 1 9425 778-782-4973
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca EDB 8662 778.782.5643
Sinclair, Nathalie nathsinc@sfu.ca EDB 8501
778.782.4303
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca BPK 778-782-8444
       
VISITORS (updated 17.11.09)
Chen, Haiyan chaiyan@sfu.ca
SCK 9505.4 17.08.01-18.07.31
Jiang, Zaihong zja24@sfu.ca SCK 9505.1 17.10.01-18.09.30
Montejano, Amanda amonteja@sfu.ca SCP 9322 17.08.01-18.07.31
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Dept Ongoing
Sun, Zhe snzma@126.com Z Lu 16.11.21-18.06.30
Wu, Lei
wulei102@126.com Z Lu 17.07.10-18.06.30
Wu, Xinyun
xavier.woo@gmail.com A Punnen 17.05.01-18.04.30
Yang, Jiaojioa jiao904@mail.ustc.edu.cn Z Lu
16.10.16-18.08.31
       

Page Maintained By: JoAnne Hennessey