Research Staff

Miguel Alcaide

Morin Lab

Phone: (778) 782-9648
Email: malcaide@sfu.ca

 

Bemulu Baraki

Brockman Lab

Phone: (778) 782-8889
Email: bemuluyigza@sfu.ca

Dawne Dadswell

Davidson Lab

Phone: (778) 782-5879
Email: ddadswel@sfu.ca

Winnie Enns

Choy Lab

Phone: (778) 782-8707
Email: wenns@sfu.ca

Hanadi Ibrahim

Brinkman Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4206
Email: hanadi_ibrahim@sfu.ca

Bob Johnsen

Baillie Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4597
Email: bjohnsen@sfu.ca

Hae-Yoon Kim

HARDEN LAB

Phone: (778) 782-5642
Email: hka6@sfu.ca

Subramania Kolappan

Craig Lab

Phone: (778) 782-7141
Email: kola@sfu.ca

Christine Kondratev

Leroux Lab

Phone: (778) 782-5785
Email: cspurgeo@sfu.ca

Chunmei Li

Leroux Lab

Phone: (778) 782-5785
Email: clie@sfu.ca

Tao Luo

Chen Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4596

Don Sinclair

Verheyen Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4856
Email: dsinclai@sfu.ca

Gritta Tettweiler

Verheyen Lab

Phone: (778) 782-4239
Email: gritta_tettweiler@sfu.ca

Leah Tooman

Morin Lab

Phone: (778) 782-9648
Email: leah_tooman@sfu.ca

Geoff Winsor

Brinkman Lab

Phone: (778) 782-2061
Email: gwinsor@sfu.ca