Andrew Czink / Giorgio Magnanensi / David Murphy / Hans Samuelson

for piano (A.C.) and live processed audio (G.M.). Performed live in concert with a processed video by David Murphy & Hans Samuelson, MU explores both the visual and aural experience of the piano.

Total time: 15:34

Copyright Feb98

Sample Video Clips from MU (note: pixelation due to compression)

Play File Name File Size Time Video Data Information
MU 1 1.7 Mb 1':06"

Sorenson Video,

15fps, 240x180

MU 2 2.7 Mb 1':46"

Sorenson Video,

15fps, 240x180

Go to Media Lab Video Index

Go to Earsay Home Page