Adjunct, Visiting Professors, University Research Associate and Post Doc

Name   Email Phone Location
Anjum, Gulnaz
  ganjum@sfu.ca   RCB 8309
Barha, Cindy   cindy.barha@ubc.ca    
Bernstein, Daniel   daniel.bernstein@kpu.ca    
Cook, Alana
  alanac@sfu.ca    
Di Lollo, Vince   enzo@sfu.ca 778-782-7055 RCB 6315
Goulter, Natalie   ngoulter@sfu.ca   RCB 7217 & 8301
Guy, Laura   lguy@proactive-resolutions.com    
Hemphill, James   jfh@sfu.ca    
Herve, Hugues   hherve@theforensicpractice.com    
Juda, Myriam   dr.myriamjuda@gmail.com   AQ 3138.2 & RCB 7317
Kropp, Randy   rkropp@sfu.ca    
Lew-Levy, Sheina   sheina_lew-levy@sfu.ca    
Nicholls, Tonia   tnicholls@forensic.bc.ca    
Price, Heather   hprice@tru.ca    
Shaffer-McCuish, Catherine   cshaffer@sfu.ca    
Stewart, Evelyn   estewart@bcchr.ca    
Tafreshi, Donna   donna.tafreshi@ufv.ca    
Trew, Jennifer   jtrew@gmail.com    

[top]


    Sessional Instructors and Term Lecturer - SUMMER 2021

Name Email Course
Candau, Yves ycandau@sfu.ca COGS 110 D100
Fong, Vanessa vcfong@sfu.ca PSYC 359 D100
Goossens, Ilvy igoossen@sfu.ca PSYC 268 J100
Hohn, Ric rhohn@sfu.ca PSYC 210 D100
Ramoo, Dinesh dramoo@sfu.ca
PSYC 100 D100
Rigby, Richard
rrigby@sfu.ca PSYC 362 C100
Schimanski, Lesley
lschiman@sfu.ca PSYC 325 D100 and PSYC 382 J100
Tan, Shawn sta146@sfu.ca PSYC 201W D100
Turner, Jeremy jot@sfu.ca COGS 100 D100

[top]