Adjunct, Visiting Professors, University Research Associate and Post Doc

Name   Email Phone Location
Anjum, Gulnaz
  ganjum@sfu.ca   RCB 8309
Barha, Cindy   cindy.barha@ubc.ca    
Bernstein, Daniel   daniel.bernstein@kpu.ca    
Cook, Alana
  alanac@sfu.ca    
Di Lollo, Vince   enzo@sfu.ca 778-782-7055 RCB 6315
Goulter, Natalie   ngoulter@sfu.ca   RCB 7217 & 8301
Guy, Laura   lguy@proactive-resolutions.com    
Hemphill, James   jfh@sfu.ca    
Herve, Hugues   hherve@theforensicpractice.com    
Juda, Myriam   dr.myriamjuda@gmail.com   AQ 3138.2
Kelly, Michael   michael_kelly_2@sfu.ca   AQ 3138.2
Kropp, Randy   rkropp@sfu.ca    
Lew-Levy, Sheina   sheina_lew-levy@sfu.ca    
Nicholls, Tonia   tnicholls@forensic.bc.ca    
Price, Heather   hprice@tru.ca    
Shaffer-McCuish, Catherine   cshaffer@sfu.ca    
Stewart, Evelyn   estewart@bcchr.ca    
Tafreshi, Donna   donna.tafreshi@ufv.ca    
Trew, Jennifer   jtrew@gmail.com    

[top]


    Course Supervisor and Sessional Instructors - FALL 2021

Name Email Course
Atwood, Sherrie
atwood@sfu.ca PSYC 250 D100
Blanchard, Adam
ajb8@sfu.ca PSYC 210 D200
Caldbick, Evan
ecaldbic@sfu.ca PSYC 382 D100
Coupland, Sarah
shcoupla@sfu.ca PSYC 100 D900
Ferreira, Jessica
jferreir@sfu.ca
PSYC 367 D100
Haseyama, Koichi
khaseyam@sfu.ca COGS 100 D200
Hinnell, Jennifer
jennifer_hinnell@sfu.ca COGS 300 D100
McRae, Lauren ldmcrae@sfu.ca PSYC 362 C100 and C200
Turner, Jeremy jot@sfu.ca COGS 100 D100 and D300

[top]