Adjunct Professors, Post Docs, University Research Associates and Visiting Professors

Name   Email Phone Location
Barha, Cindy   cindy.barha@ubc.ca    
Bernstein, Daniel   daniel.bernstein@kwantlen.ca    
Cook, Alana
  alanac@sfu.ca    
Di Lollo, Vince   enzo@sfu.ca 778-782-7055 RCB 6315
Goulter, Natalie   ngoulter@sfu.ca   RCB 7217 & 8301
Guy, Laura   lguy@proactive-resolutions.com    
Hemphill, James   jfh@sfu.ca    
Juda, Myriam   dr.myriamjuda@gmail.com   AQ 3138.2 & RCB 7317
Kropp, Randy   rkropp@sfu.ca    
Lew-Levy, Sheina   sheina_lew-levy@sfu.ca    
Nicholls, Tonia   tnicholls@forensic.bc.ca    
Price, Heather   hprice@tru.ca    
Tafreshi, Donna   donna.tafreshi@ufv.ca    
Trew, Jennifer
  jltrew@gmail.com    

[top]


    Sessional Instructors and Term Lecturer - FALL 2020

Name Email Course
Atwood, Sherrie sherrie_atwood@sfu.ca PSYC 250 D100 and J100
Caldbick, Evan ecaldbic@sfu.ca PSYC 383 D100
Fong, Vanessa vcfong@sfu.ca PSYC 359 D100
Neufeld, Scott sdn2@sfu.ca PSYC 363 J100
Rogers, Billie Joe bjrogers@sfu.ca PSYC 106 D100
Schimanski, Lesley
lschiman@sfu.ca PSYC 100 D900 and PSYC 382 D100
Turner, Jeremy jot@sfu.ca COGS 100 D100 and D900

[top]