Adjunct Professors, Post Docs ad Visiting Professors

Name   Email Phone Location
Bernstein, Daniel   daniel.bernstein@kwantlen.ca    
Cook, Alana
  alanac@sfu.ca    
Di Lollo, Vince   enzo@sfu.ca 778-782-7055 RCB 6315
Goulter, Natalie   ngoulter@sfu.ca   RCB 7217 & 8301
Guy, Laura   lguy@proactive-resolutions.com    
Hemphill, James   jfh@sfu.ca    
Juda, Myriam   dr.myriamjuda@gmail.com   AQ 3138.2 & RCB 7317
Kropp, Randy   rkropp@sfu.ca    
Nicholls, Tonia   tnicholls@forensic.bc.ca    
Price, Heather   hprice@tru.ca    
Tafreshi, Donna   dtafreshi@providencehealth.bc.ca    
Trew, Jennifer
  jtrew@sfu.ca    

[top]



    Sessional Instructors and Term Lecturers - SPRING 2020

Name Email Course Location
Atwood, Sherrie sherrie_atwood@sfu.ca PSYC 100, 102 and 357 Surrey & Harbour Centre
Blanchard, Adam adam_blanchard_2@sfu.ca PSYC 210 Surrey Campus
Bowsfield, Marissa mlb9@sfu.ca PSYC 362 Dis. Ed. and PSYC 367 CODE & RCB 6242
Caldbick, Evan ecaldbic@sfu.ca PSYC 391 D600  Surrey Campus
Coburn, Trishia
tcoburn@sfu.ca PSYC 376 Dis. Ed. CODE
Coupland, Sarah sarah_coupland@sfu.ca PSYC 391 D500 RCB 6242
Gervais, Matthew matthew_gervais@sfu.ca PSYC 391 D200 and D300 RCB 6242
Owens, Lynnaea lnorthey@sfu.ca PSYC 371 RCB 6242
Schimanski, Lesley
lschiman@sfu.ca PSYC 325 & COGS 110 D900 RCB 6242 & Surrey Campus
Turner, Jeremy jot@sfu.ca COGS 100 D100 & D900 RCB 6242 & Surrey Campus
Wright, Joshua joshua_wright@sfu.ca PSYC 260 D100 RCB 6242

[top]