Meet the Members

All psychology graduate students are members of the Psychology Graduate Caucus. There are Caucus meetings once a month and all grad students are welcome to attend. Through the caucus, grad students can voice concerns and opinions about the department and also assist in departmental decision making. Feel free to contact any of the members below.

Madison Harvey - Chair

madison_harvey@sfu.ca 

Contact Madison

 


Crystal Huang - Treasurer

crystal_huang_4@sfu.ca

Contact Crystal

 


Emma Kruisselbrink - Secretary

emma_kruisselbrink@sfu.ca

Contact Emma

 

Vivienne Mount - Social Coordinator

vivienne_mount@sfu.ca

Contact Vivienne


Julia Vernon - GSS/Departmental Representative (Clinical)

julia_vernon@sfu.ca

Contact Julia

 

Julia Lukacs - GSS/Departmental Representative (Clinical) & Workshop Coordinator

jnl10@sfu.ca

Contact Julia

 

Emily Livingston -  GSS/Departmental Representative (Clinical) 

emily_livingston@sfu.ca

Contact Emily

 

Jessica Flores de la Parra - GSS/Departmental Representative (Experimental)

jpf9@sfu.ca

Contact Jessica

 

Brittany Dennett - TSSU Representative & GSS/Departmental Representative (Experimental)

brittany_dennett@sfu.ca

Contact Brittany

 

Maitland Waddell - TSSU Representative

maitland_waddell@sfu.ca

Contact Maitland 

 

Nhi Huynh - TSSU Representative

tth9@sfu.ca

Contact Nhi

 

Shulamit Sternin  - First Year Representative

shulamit_sternin@sfu.ca

Contact Shulamit

 

Henri Lu - Statistics Representative

henril@sfu.ca

Contact Henri