Meet the Members

All psychology graduate students are members of the Psychology Graduate Caucus. There are Caucus meetings once a month and all grad students are welcome to attend. Through the caucus, grad students can voice concerns and opinions about the department and also assist in departmental decision making. Feel free to contact any of the members below.

Madison Harvey - Chair 

Contact Madison


Crystal Huang - Treasurer

Contact Crystal


Emma Kruisselbrink - Secretary

Contact Emma


Vivienne Mount - Social Coordinator

Contact Vivienne

Julia Vernon - GSS/Departmental Representative (Clinical)

Contact Julia


Julia Lukacs - GSS/Departmental Representative (Clinical) & Workshop Coordinator

Contact Julia


Emily Livingston -  GSS/Departmental Representative (Clinical)

Contact Emily


Jessica Flores de la Parra - GSS/Departmental Representative (Experimental)

Contact Jessica


Brittany Dennett - TSSU Representative & GSS/Departmental Representative (Experimental)

Contact Brittany


Maitland Waddell - TSSU Representative

Contact Maitland 


Nhi Huynh - TSSU Representative

Contact Nhi


Shulamit Sternin  - First Year Representative

Contact Shulamit


Henri Lu - Statistics Representative

Contact Henri