People to Know

Department Chairs

Deb Connolly
Chair
RCB 5245
778-782-9376
debc@sfu.ca

Kate Slaney (On leave)
Associate Chair (Graduate Studies)
RCB 6239
778-782-6635
klslaney@sfu.ca

Tim Racine 
Acting Associate Chair (Graduate Studies)
RCB 6324
778-997-3942
tracine@sfu.ca

 

Clinical Psychology Centre (CPC)

Grace Iarocci
Director of Clinical Training (DCT)
RCB 7318
604-812-4248
giarocci@sfu.ca

Megan McLarnon 
Director of CPC 
SWH 9061
778-782-9995
mmclarno@sfu.ca

Sharon Arnold
Associate Director of CPC, Acting DCT
SWH 9048
778-782-3898
sharon_arnold@sfu.ca

Martin Phillips-Hing
Associate Director, CPC
SWH 9048
778-782-3898
martin_phillips-hing@sfu.ca

Mary Palisoc
CPC Program Assistant
cpcpa@sfu.ca

 

Administrative Staff

Tara Smith
Manager, Academic & Administrative Services
778-782-4840
RCB 5249
psycmgr@sfu.ca

Margaret Elsey
Financial Assistant
778-782-4976
RCB 5256
melsey@sfu.ca

Yashaswi Kamboj
Office Assistant
778-782-3354
RCB 5246
psycrec@sfu.ca

Kathy Nguyen
Graduate Program Assistant
778-782-4367
RCB 5251
psycgrad@sfu.ca

For the full list of administrative staff click here.

 

Technical Staff

Harry Janke 
Manager, Information Technology 
778-782-8774
RCB 5321
hjanke@sfu.ca