MENU

Applicant Information Sessions

Thank you for applying to SFU. Register for one of our applicant workshops to learn how to complete your application. There will be a Q&A period within the sessions for you to ask your questions to our SFU experts. Workshops are offered according to education background. Please join a session that is applicable to you.

BC High school

Date Time (PST) Curriculum  
Tuesday, January 19 5:00 to 6:00 pm BC12 Register now
Thursday, January 21 5:00 to 6:00 pm
BC12 Register now
Tuesday, January 26 5:00 to 6:00 pm International Baccalaureate Register now
Tuesday, February 2 5:00 to 6:00 pm BC12 Register now
Thursday, February 4 5:00 to 6:00 pm International Baccalaureate Register now
Tuesday, February 9 5:00 to 6:00 pm BC12 Register now
Tuesday, February 16 5:00 to 6:00 pm 
BC12 Register now
Thursday, February 18 5:00 to 6:00 pm BC12 Register now

Canadian High School (excluding BC)

Date Time (PST) Curriculum  
Tuesday, January 26 5:00 to 6:00 pm International Baccalaureate Register now
Thursday, January 28 5:00 to 6:00 pm
Canadian Provincial Curricula Register now
Thursday, February 4 5:00 to 6:00 pm International Baccalaureate Register now
Thursday, February 11 5:00 to 6:00 pm Canadian Provincial Curricula Register now
Thursday, February 25 5:00 to 6:00 pm 
Canadian Provincial Curricula Register now

International High school

Date Time (PST) Curriculum  
Wednesday, January 20 8:00 to 9:00 am International Baccalaureate Register now
Wednesday, January 27 8:00 to 9:00 am A-Level Register now
Friday, January 29 6:00 to 7:00 pm All International Curricula Register now
Wednesday, February 3 8:00 to 9:00 am India CBSE/ISC/HSSC Register now
Wednesday, February 3 4:00 to 5:00 pm American/AP Register now
Friday, February 5 6:00 to 7:00 pm International Baccalaureate Register now
Wednesday, February 10 8:00 to 9:00 am All International Curricula Register now