MENU

BC Students

Post Secondary British Columbia (PSBC) Virtual Events

Schedule

Date Time
Thursday, November 19 3:00 to 7:00 pm
Monday, November 23 2:00 to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24 3:00 to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25 3:00 to 7:00 pm
Monday, November 30 2:00 to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1 3:00 to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2 3:00 to 7:00 pm

Strengthening Connections

Schedule

Friday, November 20, 2020 10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 10:00 am to 4:00 pm