Meet the Team

Admin Team

Martin Mroz

Health and Counselling Services Director
martin_mroz@sfu.ca
778.782.3692

Terence Ng

Health Finance Manager
terence_ng@sfu.ca
778.782.3879

Lisa Ogilvie 

Wellbeing and Mental Health Advisor
logilvie@sfu.ca

Jaclyn Jularbal

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jaclyn_jularbal@sfu.ca
778.782.4692

Eser Ren

Administrative Assistant
eren@sfu.ca
778.782.4112

Tracy Quan

Billing Assistant
tracy_quan@sfu.ca
778.782.4696

Rebecca Langmead

Programs Assistant
rlangmea@sfu.ca
778.782.8422

Sonya Hartwig

Marketing & Communications Assistant
hcscoop@sfu.ca
778.782.4692

Health Promotion Team

Alisa Stanton

Health Promotion Specialist
ajs13@sfu.ca
778.782.4587

Nicole Border

Health Promotion Specialist
nicole_border@sfu.ca
778.782.4674

Rosie Dhaliwal

Health Promotion Specialist
rosie_dhaliwal@sfu.ca
778.782.4655

Makshada Kowlessur

Health Promotion Assistant
makshada_kowlessur@sfu.ca

Health Clinic Team

Tammy Nazaruk

Associate Director, Health Services
tammy_nazaruk@sfu.ca
778.782.4553

Dr. Patrice Ranger

Physician Lead

Dr. Susan Mackie

Physician

Dr. Susie Song

Physician

Dr. Dianne Vosloo

Physician

Dr. Charlena Chan

Psychiatrist

Ruth Vandenberg RPN BsPN

Mental Health Nurse

Barb Chick

Registered Nurse

Dr. Patrick Chan

Physician

Dr. Vicky Ressl

Physician

Dr. Sarah Ng

Physician

Dr. Linda Thyer

Physician

Dr. Tom Barnett

Psychiatrist

BRITTANY PHILLIPS

Mental Health Nurse

Counselling Team

Lee Butterfield

Psychologist

Angela Post

Psychologist

Lyndsay Cotterall

Clinical Counsellor

Les Reimer

Clinical Counsellor

SUSAN BROOK

Clinical Counsellor

MONIQUE WONG

Clinical Counsellor

Doriana Marrello

Clinical Counsellor

Cathy Trudeau

Clinical Counsellor

Karen Ross

Predoctoral Intern

Kristen Konieczny

Practicum Student

Maryam Gholami

Practicum Student

Natasha Drozdzenska

Practicum Student

Lisa Eisen

Psychologist

Wayne Heaslip

Clinical Counsellor

Kion Davies

Clinical Counsellor

Sarah Parkes

Clinical Counsellor

Beth Triano

Clinical Counsellor

Tanu Gamble

Clinical Counsellor

Ada Law

Predoctoral Intern

Alejandra Botia

Practicum Student

Leah Baugh

Practicum Student

Mathew Gendron

Practicum Student

Medical Office Assistants

Vivian Crescenzo

Denise Stojkovic

Gracia Hasma

Suzy Tarnava

Julie Bertelli

Amy Yeo

Winnie Lai