Contact Us

Indigenous Student Centre
Simon Fraser University
AQ 2002, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC, Canada, V5A 1S6

Phone: 778-782-6929
Fax: 778-782-5682
General inquiries: ask_isc@sfu.ca

Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am–4:30pm

Connecting with ISC Staff

If you would like to set up a meeting with the ISC staff, please feel free to reach out to the contact information below or drop by the ISC (AQ 2002) to connect with an ISC staff member.

ISC Team

Jessica La Rochelle
Stó:lō, Okanogan
Director
Email: jessica_larochelle@sfu.ca

Kaylena Ryan
Secwepemc, Gitxsan, Tsimshian
Associate Director
Tel: 778-782-4101
Email: kaylena_ryan@sfu.ca 

Audrey Heath, Gitxsan
Special Projects, Communications
Email: aheath@sfu.ca

Indigenous Student Life Coordinators

Jesse Lecoy, Okanagan
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Life
Tel: 778-782-4493
Email: jesse_lecoy@sfu.ca

Jasmin Glaw, Algonquin
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Life
Tel: 778-782-5663
Email: jasmin_glaw@sfu.ca

Rebecca Sangwais, Cree, Saulteaux
Coordinator, Indigenous Student Life
Email: rebecca_sangwais@sfu.ca

ISC Counsellors

Tanu Gamble, Haida, Tsimshian
Indigenous Clinical Cousellor
Email: tanug@sfu.ca

Jennifer Reandy, Cree
Indigenous Clinical Cousellor
Email: jennifer_reandy@sfu.ca

Visit the Directory of Indigenous Contacts for a full listing of Indigenous contacts on campus.