Teaching and Learning Links

The Teaching and Learning Centre is part of a larger teaching and learning community at SFU. Use the links below to access other parts of the community and related resources.

Faculty Teaching Fellows

Faculty teaching fellows are appointed by Deans and play specific roles within their Faculties.

Faculty Name Title Contact Expiration of term
Applied Sciences Diana Cukierman University Lecturer
778.782.7110 | diana@cs.sfu.ca
August 31, 2021
Arts and Social Sciences Nicky Didicher
University Lecturer
778.782.4337 | didicher@sfu.ca August 31, 2021
Arts and Social Sciences Tiffany Muller Myrdahl
Senior Lecturer 778.782.4684 | — December 31, 2021
Arts and Social Sciences Amanda Watson
Lecturer
— | adwatson@sfu.ca August 31, 2022
Beedie School of Business Anthony Chan Lecturer
778.782.4822 | anthonyc@sfu.ca
August 31, 2022
Beedie School of Business Shauna Jones Senior Lecturer
778.782.5568 | shaunaj@sfu.ca
August 31, 2022
Communication, Art and Technology Daniel Ahadi Lecturer
778.782.5322 | daniel_ahadi@sfu.ca
August 31, 2020
Education Kevin O’Neill Associate Professor
778.881.3476 | kevin_oneill@sfu.ca August 31, 2020
Environment Joanna Ashworth University Research Associate
joanna_ashworth@sfu.ca
August 31, 2020
Health Sciences Paola Ardiles Lecturer
778.782.4578 pardiles@sfu.ca
August 31, 2020
Science Jamie Mulholland Senior Lecturer
778.782.7655 j_mulholland@sfu.ca
August 31, 2020