List of Staff by Name

Contact
Position Telephone Email
Basi, Bal Coordinator, University Curriculum & Institutional Liaison
778-782-7676 bbasi@sfu.ca
Chambers, Rich
Accreditation and Special Projects Officer
778-782-9534 rich_chambers@sfu.ca
Eng, Sharon Executive Secretary, VP Academic 778-782-3925 vpacad@sfu.ca
English, Gwen Executive Secretary, AVPA and CIO 778-782-4636 avpcio@sfu.ca
Keller, Peter Vice-President, Academic and Provost 778-782-3925 provost@sfu.ca
Parkhouse, Wade
Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President, Academic 778-782-9611 vpavpa@sfu.ca
Nicholls, Glynn Director, Academic Planning and Quality Assurance 778-782-6702 gnicholl@sfu.ca
Paquette, Louise
Program Assistant, Academic Planning 778-782-8977 lpaquett@sfu.ca
Rhodes, Susan Director, University Curriculum and Institutional Liaison 778-782-3312 slrhodes@sfu.ca
Roman, Mark Chief Information Officer 778-782-5807 mproman@sfu.ca
Stepan, Anita Director, Financial and Budget Administration 778-782-4002 astepan@sfu.ca
Wong, Jessica Director, Administration 778-782-4639 adminvpa@sfu.ca