Creating space for transformative conversations

Contact Us

Centre for Dialogue
3300-515 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3
Tel 778.782.9579

Shauna Sylvester
Director
Tel 778.782.7895
shauna_sylvester@sfu.ca

Brenda Tang
Manager
Tel 778.782.5075
brendat@sfu.ca

Robin Prest
Program Director, Civic Engage
Tel 778.782.7885
rjprest@sfu.ca

Aretha Munro
Assistant to the Director
Tel 778.782.9579
aretham@sfu.ca

Mark L. Winston, FRSC
Professor and Senior Fellow
Tel 778.782.7894
winston@sfu.ca

Sebastian Merz
Program Manager, Civic Engage
Tel 778.782.9986
smerz@sfu.ca

If you are interested in booking venue space, please contact SFU Meetings and Events at meet@sfu.ca