Creating space for transformative conversations

Contact Us

SFU's Morris J. Wosk Centre for Dialogue
3300-515 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3
Tel 778.782.9579

If you are interested in booking venue space, please contact SFU Meetings and Events at mecs@sfu.ca

MECS Telephone: 778.782.5800 | 1.866.619.6338 

MECS Fax: 778.782.5818

http://www.sfu.ca/mecs/facilities/centre-for-dialogue/

Julie Bezard
Dialogue and Engagement Convenor
Tel 778.782.5193
jbezard@sfu.ca  

Diane Finegood
Professor and Fellow
Tel 778.782.9101
diane_finegood@sfu.ca

Grace Lee
Program Lead Signature Events
Tel 778.782.4893
eunhyel@sfu.ca

Janet Moore
Professor of Professional Practice
Tel 778.782.7884
janet_moore_2@sfu.ca

Shauna Sylvester
Executive Director
Tel 778.782.7895
shauna_sylvester@sfu.ca

Prodpran Wangcherdchuwong
Dialogue and Public Engagement Coordinator
Tel 778.782.3194
prodpran_wangcherdchuwong@sfu.ca  

Kareen Wong
Communications Manager
Tel 778.782.9986
kareen_wong@sfu.ca

Kelvin Chan
Budget Assistant
Tel 778.782.9760
kelvin_c@sfu.ca

Carly Koenig
Project Coordinator, Semester in Dialogue
Tel 778.782.7893
carly_koenig@sfu.ca

Aretha Munro
Admin and Events Coordinator
Tel 778.782.8850
aretham@sfu.ca

Robin Prest
Program Director
Tel 778.782.7885
rjprest@sfu.ca

Brenda Tang
Associate Director
Tel 778.782.5075
brendat@sfu.ca

Mark L. Winston, FRSC
Professor and Senior Fellow
Tel 778.782.7894
winston@sfu.ca