Creating space for transformative conversations

Contact Us

Centre for Dialogue
3300-515 West Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 5K3
Tel 778.782.7893

Shauna Sylvester
Director
Tel 778.782.7895
shauna_sylvester@sfu.ca

Kala Harris
Manager
Tel 778.782.5075
kalah@sfu.ca

Robin Prest
Program Manager, Civic Engage
Tel 778.782.7885
rjprest@sfu.ca

Jenna Dunsby
Dialogue and Engagement Convenor, Civic Engage
Tel 778.782.3194
jdunsby@sfu.ca

Grace Lee
Assistant to the Director
Tel 778.782.9579
eunhyel@sfu.ca

Mark L. Winston, FRSC
Professor and Senior Fellow
Tel 778.782.7894
winston@sfu.ca

Sebastian Merz
Dialogue and Engagement Analyst, Civic Engage
Tel 778.782.9986
smerz@sfu.ca

If you are interested in booking venue space, please contact SFU Meetings and Events at meet@sfu.ca