Faculty

Dr. Catherine Black

Associate Professor

Email: cblack@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-8611

Linda Bruneau

Senior Lecturer

Email: lbruneau@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3079

Dr. Réjean Canac-Marquis

Associate Professor

Email: rcanacma@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3546

Dr. Christian Guilbault

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Email: guilbaul@sfu.ca; frendir@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-6783

Cécile Ollivier-Budisa

Limited Term Lecturer

Email: cecileob@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5377

Dr. Gaëlle Planchenault

Associate Professor

Email: gplanche@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7647

Dr. Paola de Rycke

Senior Lecturer

Email: pderycke@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7084

Claire Trépanier

Senior Lecturer

Email: trepanie@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5483

Dr. Vlad Vintila

Limited Term Lecturer

Email: vvintila@sfu.ca

Tel: 778 782 5106

 

Claire Bossavit

Lecturer

Email: bossavit@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-8154

Dr. Jorge Calderón

Associate Professor

Email: calderon@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-7638

Dr. Bettina Cenerelli

Director of Strategic Academic Planning and Student Engagement, FASS

Email: bettina_cenerelli@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-6686

Dr. Somayeh Kamranian

Limited Term Lecturer

Email: skamrani@sfu.ca

Tel:  778-782-9870

David Pajot

Limited Term Lecturer and Associate Director, OFFA

Email: dpajot@sfu.ca     

Tel: 778-782-9359

Chohre Rassekh

Senior Lecturer, Italian

Email: rassekh@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-3078

Dr. Stephen Steele

Associate Professor

Email: ssteele@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5708

Dr. Cécile B. Vigouroux

Graduate Program Chair, Associate Professor

Email: cvigouro@sfu.ca

Tel: 778-782-5968

Dr. Douglas Walker

Adjunct Professor

Email: dwa47@sfu.ca