Please direct questions about Scientists for Species to:

Arne Mooers

This site was initially created and maintained for the ad hoc scientists for species coordinating commitee: Dr. Reuven Dukas, Stewart Elgie LLB, Anita Kranjc, Dr. Arne Mooers, Prof. David Schindler, Prof. Geoff Scudder, and Kate Smallwood, LLB. It is now a repository for various SARA and science-related things, most notably, the Scientific Committee for Species at Risk in Canada.

This website was originally developed by Rutger Vos and Nancy Zylstra, of Zylstra Design.

Subsequent format and updates done by:
Anna Drake (2003)
Nick Charrette (2006)
Anna Drake (2008), using open-source design template by NodeThirtyThree.
Arne Mooers (2009-)

Comments and suggestions are welcome