2018–2019 Executive

President

Joseph Egan (joseph_egan)

Vice President

Nastaran Yousefi (nyousefi)

Treasurer

Albert Adserias (albert_adserias)

Secretary

Ben Tiet (ben_tiet)

Social Coordinators

Diego Martelino (diego_martelino)

Garrett Muir (garrett_muir)

Jefferson Pells (jefferson_pells)

Kelsey Duncan (kelsey_duncan)

Victoria Rose (Victoria_rose)

Dept of Graduate Studies Committee Representatives

Catherine McCaughey (catherine_mccaughey)

Ali Nejatie (ali_nejatie)

Victoria Rose (Victoria_rose)

Graduate Student Society Representatives

Alexi Pauls (alexi_pauls)

Kelsey Duncan (kelsey_duncan)

Nicole LeGrow (nicole_legrow)

TSSU Representatives

David Guan (dga34)

Jefferson Pells (jefferson_pells)

Nastaran Yousefi (nyousefi)

Nicole LeGrow (nicole_legrow)

Parisa Shiri (parisa_shiri)

Priyadarshini Balaraman (priyadarshini_balaraman)

Yumeela Ganga-Sah (yumeela_ganga-sah)

Sports Coordinator

Albert Adserias (albert_adserias)

Graduate Information Coordinator

Matthew L. Brown (Matthew_Brown_2)

Nicole LeGrow (nicole_legrow)