Dr. Fiona Brinkman
brinkman@sfu.ca Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Dr. Valorie Crooks
crooks@sfu.ca Department of Geography
Dr. Diange Finegood
finegood@sfu.ca Department of Biomedical Physiology and Kinesiology
Dr. Margo Moore
mmoore@sfu.ca Department of Biological Sciences
Dr. Ed Park
ed_park@sfu.ca School of Mechatronic Systems Engineering
Dr. Jian Pei jian_pei@sfu.ca
School of Computing Sciences
Dr. Nadine Schuurman
nadine@sfu.ca Department of Geography
Dr. Andrew Wister
wister@sfu.ca Department of Gerontology