MENU

People    

Faculty


Diana Allen (Professor)

dallen@sfu.ca

Dirk Kirste (Adjunct Professor)

dkirste@sfu.ca

Students and Research Assistants

Aspen Anderson (PhD Candidate)

aspena@sfu.ca

Stephen Bartlett (MSc candidate)

stephen_bartlett@sfu.ca

April Gullacher (MSc Candidate)

agullach@sfu.ca

Brynje Johnson (Research Assistant)

brynj@sfu.ca

Adam Mitton (PhD Candidate)

amitton@sfu.ca

Alex Nott (MSc Candidate)

ahnott@sfu.ca

Lea Antesz (MSc Candidate)

lea_antesz@sfu.ca

Ariel Greenblat (MSc candidate)

ariel_greenblat@sfu.ca

Zidra Hammond (MSc Candidate)

zhammond@sfu.ca

Eric Ludwig (Research Assistant)

Matt Martinolich (MSc Candidate)

matt_martinolich@sfu.ca

Jocelyn Ross-Lindeman (PhD Candidate)

jocelyn_ross@sfu.ca