Executive Team

Emma Garlock
egarlock@sfu.ca

Role:
  • President

Justin Jia
bja20@sfu.ca

Role:
  • Treasurer

Kristen Gray
klgray@sfu.ca

Role:
  • DGSC Representative

Kate Gibson
kfgibson@sfu.ca

Role:
  • Secretary

  • TSSU Representative

Venus Lau
venusl@sfu.ca

Roles:
  • Vice President

Cally Ho
callyh@sfu.ca

Role:
  • Social Coordinator

Breanna Raymond
breannar@sfu.ca

Role:
  • GSS Representative