MENU

Contact us

SFU’s Partnerships Hub
Applied Sciences Building 10912
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Email: partners_hub@sfu.ca

The team

Seychelle Cushing
Executive Director
Tel: 778.782.5822
Email: scushing@sfu.ca

Laurence Meadows
Director
Tel: 778.782.5036
Email: lmeadows@sfu.ca

Laila Benkrima
Director, Innovation & Technology 
Tel: 778.782.7162
Email: laila_benkrima@sfu.ca

Tanya Brown
Coordinator, Special Projects
Tel: 778.782.5495
Email: sph_projects@sfu.ca

Chris Duffin
Strategic Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 778.782.7538
Email: cduffin@sfu.ca

Atsuko Froats
Project Manager 
Tel: 778.782.5441
Email: afroats@sfu.ca

Celia Gu
Project Coordinator
Email: sph_admin@sfu.ca

Bridget Keenan 
Communications & Events Assistant (Co-Op)
Email: sph_coop@sfu.ca

Jenny Labayog  
Administrative Coordinator 
Tel: 778.782.5037 
Email: sph_admin@sfu.ca

Amanda Maharaj 
Project Manager 
Tel: 778.782.7369
Email: maharaj@sfu.ca

Kelly Nolan
Strategic Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 819.598.2910 
Email: kelly_nolan_2@sfu.ca

Holly Patterson  
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Tel: 778.782.5535 
Email: hollyp@sfu.ca

Laura Sloboda
Cleantech Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 778.782.6529
Email: laura_sloboda@sfu.ca