MENU

Contact us

SFU’s Partnerships Hub
Applied Sciences Building 10912
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Email: partners_hub@sfu.ca

The Team

Seychelle Cushing
Executive Director
Tel: 778.782.5822
Email: scushing@sfu.ca

Rahul Singh
Director, Innovation and Technology
Tel: 604.318.9953
Email: rsa101@sfu.ca

Laila Benkrima
Agronomy Consultant 
Tel: 778.782.7162
Email: laila_benkrima@sfu.ca

Tanya Brown
Coordinator, Special Projects
Tel: 778.782.5495
Email: sph_projects@sfu.ca

Micheal Bolu
Project Manager
Email: mbolu@sfu.ca

Ian Chan
Agricultural Engineer Consultant
Email: ian_chan@sfu.ca

Vivian Chau
Project Manager 
Email: vivian_chau@sfu.ca

Chris Duffin
Strategic Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 778.782.7538
Email: cduffin@sfu.ca

Atsuko Froats
Project Manager 
Tel: 778.782.5441
Email: afroats@sfu.ca

Anastasia Halapats
Communications & Events Assistant
Email: sph_coop@sfu.ca

Carson Li
Agronomy Consultant
Tel: 778.782.7809
Email: carson_li@sfu.ca

Amanda Maharaj 
Project Manager 
Tel: 778.782.7369
Email: maharaj@sfu.ca

Laurence Meadows
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Tel: 778.782.5036
Email: lmeadows@sfu.ca

Nemrita Mehdirata
Strategic Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 778.782.7794
Email: nemrita_mehdirata@sfu.ca

Melody Mercado
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: 778.782.7815
Email: bccai_admin@sfu.ca

Holly Patterson  
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Tel: 778.782.5535 
Email: hollyp@sfu.ca

Laura Sloboda
Cleantech Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 778.782.6529
Email: laura_sloboda@sfu.ca

Jenny Tee
Administrative Coordinator 
Tel: 778.782.5037 
Email: sph_admin@sfu.ca

Bo-Sen Wu
Agricultural Engineer Consultant
Email: bosenw@sfu.ca