MENU

Contact us

SFU’s Partnerships Hub
Applied Sciences Building 10912
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
Email: partners_hub@sfu.ca

The team

Seychelle Cushing
Executive Director
Tel: 778.782.5822
Email: scushing@sfu.ca

Laurence Meadows
Director
Tel: 778.782.5036
Email: lmeadows@sfu.ca

Tanya Brown
Coordinator, Special Projects
Tel: 778.782.5495
Email: sph_projects@sfu.ca

Julia C. Fernandes
Project Coordinator
Tel: 778.782.5037
Email: sph_admin@sfu.ca

Atsuko Froats 
Project Manager 
Tel: 778.782.5441
Email: afroats@sfu.ca

Amanda Maharaj 
Project Manager 
Tel: 778.782.7369
Email: maharaj@sfu.ca

Kelly Nolan
Strategic Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 819.598.2910 
Email: kelly_nolan_2@sfu.ca

Khris Singh
Strategic Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 778.782.5535
Email: khris_singh@sfu.ca

Laura Sloboda
Cleantech Partnerships Manager 
Tel: 778.782.6529
Email: laura_sloboda@sfu.ca

Beatriz Andrino
Communications & Events Assistant (Co-Op)
Email: sph_coop@sfu.ca